Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anthony was really helpful especially when I collected my car and Showed me how to connect my phone and use the satnav
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I been treated well, all went nice and quick, Steve was great, pleasent and very helpfull.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales guy This was the second Toyota Yaris I have had, my first was 2nd hand so I was nervous about buy new. But the sales guy could not have done any more to put me at easy. I will defiantly return in the future to re-new my car. thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good service could have been better Purchased a car recently, decent service provided cannot say it was the best.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Picked up my C-HR Dynamic 10 days ago and so very impressed
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied with service. JS
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Nice to do buisness with,
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great experience great service
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 201.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Darren Chester was great and advised about which service should I choose. Also fixed the rattle noice from last recall hope it will stay like that. Health check video of your vehicle was a really good touch.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service I used them a week ago I was so happy with service I got
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service delivery Very excited with the service rendered including an extra of car washed.Ola
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service beyond excellence Weather you are servicing, buying or just simply ordering spares your visit to RRG Stockport will be a memorable one...friendly environment, friendly staff and attention to detail are skills that not many garages can offer but Toyota just seem to get it right every time. as a Toyota owner and driver for over 15 years I can honestly say that every visit has been a pleasure...thank you Toyota Stockport.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Car in for service and egr recall. Advance booking very friendly and efficient. Service and repair all completed on time. All questions answered. First rate experience. Thank you
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always a useful experience
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service They always collect my car and return it.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by Stockport RRG Use them every year to service and MOT my car
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT