Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought a car from Toyota a week ago the services was so good! I’m fact it was excellent! Iv had a couple of questions iv needed to ask about the car and they have been answered on the first call iv made! No waiting for a phone call back!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very happy with my Aygo and the service I received.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Great staff, great service and no pressure sales, well worth a visit if looking for a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great experience Brilliant service from first walking into the dealership to picking up my new car. Test drive was great. Simon Mulvey really helpful throughout.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service After visiting several dealerships I found the best by far was Toyota Stockport. Very helpful friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional experience. My purchase of a new car was dealt with professionally and expeditiously. I was not disappointed with anything from start to finish. A fantastic experience. Thank you Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I came to Stockport Toyota to look for my first car. After bad experiences with other dealers I was looking for a stress free enjoyable time looking for a car, which is what I got! I was recommended by a family member to go and see Danny as he had been a great help to the previously. We met with Danny and he made me feel comfortable, and respectfully spoke to me about my options. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and gave me all the information I needed and answered all of my questions. When I was waiting for my car he kept me updated and arranged a time for me to pick up my car. I was greeting with a lovely box of flowers and a relaxing environment! I would reccomed Toyota & Danny to anyone that needs a car!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good staff and always help you to
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair under warranty I took my car in to get a lock replaced on my car door. Service was fantastic (my car even got a bath afterwards.) Staff are fantastic, nothing is too much trouble and you are looked after from start to finish. Thankyou
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service I use Stockport RRG for both my car and also my sons. I think I have good value and service.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting experience I brought my car in because I had an issue with a sticking brake. The whole experience from being warmly greeted on arrival to having the car diagnosed and the issue fixed was a pleasant experience which was dealt with promptly and efficiently even though it was a busy Friday afternoon. Well done RRG Stockport.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service! Always get a great service from RRG Stockport. Staff are really friendly and easy to deal with. They explain what Work needs to be done and why and recommend the best value parts for individual needs.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute brilliant customer service I used them two weeks ago
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD SERVICE PLEASED I USED THEM
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Service is great if your spending thousands BUT just as good for an MOT!!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff Did a good service for my daughter car . Drive well now
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT