Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I would recommend Toyota stockport to anyone - good value for money, great service and very helpful. Thank you in particular to Steve for his help.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I was treated with respect and it made the whole transaction a pleasant one. I love my new car
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience I'm really happy with my new Aygo.one of many cars i purchased from Jason Abraham. Top bloke an asset to RRG .
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer experience I just purchased an icon tech. Simon Mulvey made it an exciting process for me. Has followed up even after sale to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Overall, friendly staff and I love my new car!!! :)
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience I feel that RRG Stockport have experienced sales personals. One of them is Simon Mulvey with great skills on communication, listening ears and give you the opportunity to make an informed choice.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attention to detail Toyota lacking in geographical coverage
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience A thoroughly pleasant experience. Polite and extremely informative staff. Do not push or put you under any pressure. Fantastic team. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A generally good experience. Recommended dealer. Overall, very good to excellent. I do think that they could streamline the buying and collection experiences, as these were both subject to long waits for administration & back-office processes. However, the sales staff were friendly, but also business-like. The car was delivered in immaculate condition, with all the promised extras included.
Date published: 2017-10-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 155.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I always use RRG Stockport to look after our Prius, and am always happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. It was especially useful to have the car collected and delivered back home.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Been a customer of RRG Toyota Stockport for six years. Always welcomed warmly, very attentive and car service, MOT, done nearly on time specified. Hoping I'll be arranging my new motability car soon x
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have brought my four cars from Toyota I feel that they are honest in their selling technique no hard sell and they will listen with customer concerns about any Toyota car
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toyota dealership Fantastic service and friendly staff, it's a pleasure to visit RRG Stockport
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff, amazing service Not a doubt in my mind to recommend RRG Stockport. Fantastic team and amazing and professional service x Always made to feel valued, I recommended my friend, and she also purchased a car from them x From the meet and greet to the after care team, normal down to earth and knowledgeable xxx
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great service Once again you provided me with a very great service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - MOT & Service recently attended for a MOT & Service. 3 hours to complete with new battery added. great service given and pricing was most competitive in the area. thanks again
Date published: 2017-10-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_290
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT