Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot rate this highly enough A huge Thank you Simon for all your help, it really was an enjoyable experience from start to finish, you even looked after our friends who were with us too. If anyone is looking for a mobility car this is without doubt the place to go to. Thank you once again.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I purchased my car last week great attentive service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I came in for a finance review and was interested in changing my car, I was dealt with quickly and without being pushed into making decisions. I've already sent a family member to you for a car!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying a new TOYOTA PRIUS 2017 The buying process was very effective, the personnel very knowledgeable and understanding and the price very good value for money
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this showroom The staff are always really nice and helpful. The showroom is always clean and so is the garage area. I like that I am able to help myself to a tea or coffee, though they do always offer to do this for you. I have never come away from this particular branch of RRG Toyota dissatisfied in any way.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris hybrid Over the years have visited many dealerships. I found TOYOTA friendly, helpful and informative. No pushing, not too formal, yet at the same time very professional. Our salesman, Matt knew all about his product. Yes, there are dealerships where it isn't uncommon for the customer to know more about the product than the salesmen....not filling me with confidence. But Matt was able to answer all my (probably niggly) questions. The delay I got was great. Love the car...amazing. Thanks so much Toyota
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant products I have driven a Toyota car for the past 11 years and it is the best car I have had. I have previously had many different makes, eg. Volvo, Ford, BL, VW and Renault. I will always go back to Toyota for reliable models and super service from their staff.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Made me feel part of the family helpful and informative
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service Went above and beyond to help me when my phone died. They also gave me a lift to Stockport railway station to save me the walk.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I was very happy
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service while I waited First service for the Rav4 I bought new last year, was proactively contacted to come for the service at a convenient time. The service was done whilst I waited and enjoyed a lovely couple of coffees and was able to work from their on the wifi. Easy peasy!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent and friendly service I recently took my car for its first service and was very happy with the reception my wife and i received. thank you
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Service was prompt and efficient. I knew exactly what to expect and am 100% satisfied.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and extremely helpful staff Routine service. I was extremely happy with the way I was treated when I took my car in for a service. The staff are extremely polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Always treated with respect and care.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car needed to be serviced Staff treated me in a professional manner.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_7, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_257
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT