Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service - Extremely Helpful and Friendly Great service! All my questions answered. Paul Corrigan knew which would be the perfect car for me. (Yaris Icon Hybrid). I really love it and driving it is a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Simon , the sales gentleman was fantastic and helpful and Sally at reception was so lovely and friendly and approachable that I hugged her when I received my new car!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob Mortimer sold me a car I was assisted in choosing and purchasing a car with the motability scheme. I was purchasing a car on behalf of a client whom I support. Simon, who looks remarkably like the shooting stars presenter was happy to answer any questions I had and did not pressure me at all. He understood how delicately the process needed to be handled and worked well to process the order between myself, my employer and other parties. I would completely recommend using toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have used R RG only once and I am very pleased to say I'll be going back as I felt I was a valued customer and I was treated in a professional manner
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Extremely helpful with zero pressure.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Really happy with RRG STOCKPORT and salesman Steve Walton in particular, everything explained really well, smooth fairly stress-free experience !! Will definitely use this dealership again!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freindly service Just picked up my new car, very pleased, excellent service from the day we walked into RRG to collecting it, would highly recommend RRG Stockport to friends & family. Thank you very much
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service My visit was due to a Yaris recall re the safety airbag. We were greeted by a nice polite lady who showed us to the waiting area which provided customers with free coffee, newspapers & cake! There was also a TV to watch whilst the mechanic was checking my car. The safety check was processed & they cleaned my car inside & out which was a lovely gesture! I was impressed with the customer service!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Had my car serviced last week, a very pleasant experience. Dropped my car off, quickly seen to and able to leave in no time in a courtesy car. Reception area comfortable and clean. Would like to say thank you to all the team, especially Katja who looked after me from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service We are picking our 7th car up on the 18th of August all thanks to steve moulton
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service I've used RRG Stockport for about 17 years, at that time it was Cullvers. I have bought 4 Yaris and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy and care. Katya has dealt with me for the past 2 years and she is an absolute treasure, RRG are very lucky to have her.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I CANNOT SPEAK TOO HIGHLY OF THE AFTERCARE FROM TOYOTA. MY CAR JUST GOES IN ONCE A YEAR FOR A SVC AND MOT AND IT COMES BACK ALL TAKEN CARE OF. THAT'S SERVICE !!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service every time at RRG Have had my Toyota car serviced/annual MOT every year at RRG Stockport since car purchase in 2009. Always been extremely impressed by all the staff who make you feel valued as a customer. Excellent showroom facilities and prompt and reliable attention given to my requirements. Based on my car's reliability and my annual service/MOT experience I would recommend RRG for car purchase to family and friends.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waiting game Long long wait for MOT and service considering I booked in for a wait in service. 3 hours is fine, anything over should not be offered to customers as not acceptable I spent almost 5 hours waiting.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recently had my car serviced and MOTd. I'm very happy with the service provided
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_264
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT