Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this showroom The staff are always really nice and helpful. The showroom is always clean and so is the garage area. I like that I am able to help myself to a tea or coffee, though they do always offer to do this for you. I have never come away from this particular branch of RRG Toyota dissatisfied in any way.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New yaris hybrid Over the years have visited many dealerships. I found TOYOTA friendly, helpful and informative. No pushing, not too formal, yet at the same time very professional. Our salesman, Matt knew all about his product. Yes, there are dealerships where it isn't uncommon for the customer to know more about the product than the salesmen....not filling me with confidence. But Matt was able to answer all my (probably niggly) questions. The delay I got was great. Love the car...amazing. Thanks so much Toyota
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant products I have driven a Toyota car for the past 11 years and it is the best car I have had. I have previously had many different makes, eg. Volvo, Ford, BL, VW and Renault. I will always go back to Toyota for reliable models and super service from their staff.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Made me feel part of the family helpful and informative
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer care Just one word " excellent "
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service I picked up my car 6 days ago, the handover service I received was amazing, so friendly yet professional, just before I left I was surprised with beautiful flowers, I was also re-shown how everything in the car worked. I felt very lucky & special that day!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly team Have been back to RRG Stockport many times over the years, and they have always looked after me. Very professional.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 of10
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and extremely helpful staff Routine service. I was extremely happy with the way I was treated when I took my car in for a service. The staff are extremely polite, helpful and knowledgeable. Always treated with respect and care.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car needed to be serviced Staff treated me in a professional manner.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful and honest. My husband had excellent service from RRG that I decided to buy a Toyota instead of a Vauxhall Astra which I have driven for many years.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy In last week not a major job but everyone very pleasant And the work was done quickly very pleased Well done RRG Stockport
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They give good sevice They give a good check on vehicle safety
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First service My car has been for the first service. All the staff are very helpful. They went out of their way to make sure the car was in tip top condition.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent servicr I have been with RRG Stockport for quite a number of years and always had excellent service from both Sales and workshop service departments and have also recommended them to work colleagues
Date published: 2017-05-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_252
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT