Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service All the staff I dealt with were knowledgeable about the products
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service support and advice I brought my beautiful bright red toyota Argo automatic one week ago My second Toyota so happy with this car and make
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great experience. Friendly helpful advice without being too pushy.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack was excellent! I purcahsed a brand new Toyota Aygo. Jack was attentive, explained every part of the process with me, and got me a fantastic deal. I can't speak highly enough of my experience. I was treated like the most important customer there.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I would recommend Toyota stockport to anyone - good value for money, great service and very helpful. Thank you in particular to Steve for his help.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I was treated with respect and it made the whole transaction a pleasant one. I love my new car
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience I'm really happy with my new Aygo.one of many cars i purchased from Jason Abraham. Top bloke an asset to RRG .
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer experience I just purchased an icon tech. Simon Mulvey made it an exciting process for me. Has followed up even after sale to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Overall, friendly staff and I love my new car!!! :)
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience I feel that RRG Stockport have experienced sales personals. One of them is Simon Mulvey with great skills on communication, listening ears and give you the opportunity to make an informed choice.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attention to detail Toyota lacking in geographical coverage
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience A thoroughly pleasant experience. Polite and extremely informative staff. Do not push or put you under any pressure. Fantastic team. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A generally good experience. Recommended dealer. Overall, very good to excellent. I do think that they could streamline the buying and collection experiences, as these were both subject to long waits for administration & back-office processes. However, the sales staff were friendly, but also business-like. The car was delivered in immaculate condition, with all the promised extras included.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales and service I have bought numerous vehicles from Stockport RRG, always had the same salesman who understands our needs and finds us the right deal. We have also brought family members and friends in to buy their vets. Overall completely satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient and friendly service the purchase of our Toyota Prius was a pleasure
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Toyota are the best great customer service, would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salesmanship The salesman was helpful and not pushy. He went in the direction i required and needed. He had information i needed at his fingertips or obtained it rapidly with a constant smile. A pleasure, thanks Jack.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I am so glad I chose to buy my car from Toyota. It's lovely and so shiny and receiving a bouquet of flowers was a lovely touch.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Very happy with purchase so far.Great service, would come back.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service RRG Stockport - always professional when dealing with a customer
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful polite staff. All of them
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experienc
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service I have bought a second car from Steven Walton at stockport branch he was so helpful and friendly I will be returning to see him again. You were offered a drink when you arrive and seen quickly. Worth visiting this showroom
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service - Extremely Helpful and Friendly Great service! All my questions answered. Paul Corrigan knew which would be the perfect car for me. (Yaris Icon Hybrid). I really love it and driving it is a wonderful experience.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent support
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service Simon , the sales gentleman was fantastic and helpful and Sally at reception was so lovely and friendly and approachable that I hugged her when I received my new car!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bob Mortimer sold me a car I was assisted in choosing and purchasing a car with the motability scheme. I was purchasing a car on behalf of a client whom I support. Simon, who looks remarkably like the shooting stars presenter was happy to answer any questions I had and did not pressure me at all. He understood how delicately the process needed to be handled and worked well to process the order between myself, my employer and other parties. I would completely recommend using toyota.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have used R RG only once and I am very pleased to say I'll be going back as I felt I was a valued customer and I was treated in a professional manner
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Extremely helpful with zero pressure.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service Really happy with RRG STOCKPORT and salesman Steve Walton in particular, everything explained really well, smooth fairly stress-free experience !! Will definitely use this dealership again!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freindly service Just picked up my new car, very pleased, excellent service from the day we walked into RRG to collecting it, would highly recommend RRG Stockport to friends & family. Thank you very much
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Looked after very well, brilliant follow up. Love driving my Yaris hybrid.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Used them to carry out repair on my car. The service was excellent, the cost was less than I expected, the person that handle my car was great and they even washed my car afterward at no extra cost.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Whether its for a service or winter check or buying an new car RRG is the perfect place to be. Approachable staff, good deals and efficient service throughout.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Very friendly
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service from dealership in Stockport Great service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very happy with the level of service and professional approach given by RRG Stockport
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and mot warm and plenty of fresh coffee
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had car serviced and was extremely please with the professionalism and and quality of the
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service In the last few months I've had my Aygo serviced then MOT'd here. I would like to give a special mention to Katja and Gary who have both been extremely efficient, very professional and made me feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I always use RRG Stockport to look after our Prius, and am always happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service. It was especially useful to have the car collected and delivered back home.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Been a customer of RRG Toyota Stockport for six years. Always welcomed warmly, very attentive and car service, MOT, done nearly on time specified. Hoping I'll be arranging my new motability car soon x
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have brought my four cars from Toyota I feel that they are honest in their selling technique no hard sell and they will listen with customer concerns about any Toyota car
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toyota dealership Fantastic service and friendly staff, it's a pleasure to visit RRG Stockport
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing staff, amazing service Not a doubt in my mind to recommend RRG Stockport. Fantastic team and amazing and professional service x Always made to feel valued, I recommended my friend, and she also purchased a car from them x From the meet and greet to the after care team, normal down to earth and knowledgeable xxx
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great service Once again you provided me with a very great service.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service - MOT & Service recently attended for a MOT & Service. 3 hours to complete with new battery added. great service given and pricing was most competitive in the area. thanks again
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Toyota Stockport I had my car serviced and MoT'd about a week ago at this welcoming and friendly dealer. The work was carried out efficiently by expert motor engineers which gives added piece of mind. My car was handed back at the arranged time and had also been cleaned.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent service. Top quality would definitely book in for my next service.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Staff very friendly and cant fault any of them work was done quick and always made to feel welcome
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am so happy with customer service, all staff are friendly
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Service Pleasant Staff and prompt service. Cannot find any negatives to say about this branch and Toyota overall.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marvelouse service very friendly people to deal with. always treated very well as if you are royalty.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Willing to help Lot better than Lookers Fiat
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I recently had my 2nd year service done in my Aygo
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service Good reception, friendly service.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service as always. i have toyoto cars for few years. they are just brilliant so is the car can't faults them at all.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I am very satisfied with their work.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst service ever Never use them again, I've had a Yaris for 11 years and now I know I'd never buy a Toyota again. The people who served me, Steve moulton and Kaitlin brenner made me cry in store as their service was that bad - never again, as a 30+ female professional, I don't need that to happen to me, I felt bullied. I used to love Toyota and Yaris as well, this is my first bad experience and it's put me off for life.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_306
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT