Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer service Brilliant service. Felt well cared for and not ripped off
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toyota yaris thank you Anthony for advising us, also thanks to all the other lovely staff who was happy to help when we popped in, first class service
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service very friendly and very well looked after simon was amazing
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great guys best car to get toyota love it
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well worth a visit.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely pleased with the service I have received and the after sales service is excellent. No one needs to worry about not receiving the best of care.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy I am careful with money. I spend much time delibereating a purhase. This was an exxception. My new Prius is close to perfection.My last Prius was close to perfection, and,the one before that was close to perfection. I hope I never have to drive anything other than a Prius. The money was well spent.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I collected the car a week ago and the whole process was pleasant and clear to me.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored service to meet my needs Simon R took the time to help me choose the right model, and the best way to 'sell' my old car. Timing was critical as I am a driving instructor and could not afford to be without a car. Simon went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible, and never seemed frustrated by the continual changes at my end with my finance company. A very pleasant experience, would recommend
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First class service. Provided with relevant information and not pressurised to buy. Once I decided to purchase and signed for the vehicle the sales man kept me updated. Really good service and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable experience We picked up a new Prius Hybrid last week and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, thanks to our professional sales person. He did not push us or rush us into any decision which really helped, as pressure sales would turn us off immediately.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought a car from Toyota a week ago the services was so good! I’m fact it was excellent! Iv had a couple of questions iv needed to ask about the car and they have been answered on the first call iv made! No waiting for a phone call back!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very happy with my Aygo and the service I received.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Great staff, great service and no pressure sales, well worth a visit if looking for a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great experience Brilliant service from first walking into the dealership to picking up my new car. Test drive was great. Simon Mulvey really helpful throughout.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service After visiting several dealerships I found the best by far was Toyota Stockport. Very helpful friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional experience. My purchase of a new car was dealt with professionally and expeditiously. I was not disappointed with anything from start to finish. A fantastic experience. Thank you Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I came to Stockport Toyota to look for my first car. After bad experiences with other dealers I was looking for a stress free enjoyable time looking for a car, which is what I got! I was recommended by a family member to go and see Danny as he had been a great help to the previously. We met with Danny and he made me feel comfortable, and respectfully spoke to me about my options. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and gave me all the information I needed and answered all of my questions. When I was waiting for my car he kept me updated and arranged a time for me to pick up my car. I was greeting with a lovely box of flowers and a relaxing environment! I would reccomed Toyota & Danny to anyone that needs a car!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Very good staff and always help you to
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service All the staff I dealt with were knowledgeable about the products
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service support and advice I brought my beautiful bright red toyota Argo automatic one week ago My second Toyota so happy with this car and make
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great experience. Friendly helpful advice without being too pushy.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack was excellent! I purcahsed a brand new Toyota Aygo. Jack was attentive, explained every part of the process with me, and got me a fantastic deal. I can't speak highly enough of my experience. I was treated like the most important customer there.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I would recommend Toyota stockport to anyone - good value for money, great service and very helpful. Thank you in particular to Steve for his help.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I was treated with respect and it made the whole transaction a pleasant one. I love my new car
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience I'm really happy with my new Aygo.one of many cars i purchased from Jason Abraham. Top bloke an asset to RRG .
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer experience I just purchased an icon tech. Simon Mulvey made it an exciting process for me. Has followed up even after sale to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Overall, friendly staff and I love my new car!!! :)
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience I feel that RRG Stockport have experienced sales personals. One of them is Simon Mulvey with great skills on communication, listening ears and give you the opportunity to make an informed choice.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attention to detail Toyota lacking in geographical coverage
Date published: 2017-11-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Very good will look. Forward to my next visit
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Everything done up to the mark. O issues
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very happy with the service and mot
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you to you all. Had a service & MOT a week ago. Had my brake discs changed ( my choice) while the car was in. Fantastic service and a nice clean car at the end.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Usual excellent service!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch service Red carpet treatment by warm and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota has serviced my car since purchasing from them 6 years ago and have always provided a first class service.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service mot Went true with out any problems
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota journey Had my annual service done was most impressed with the new video showing my vehicle actually being serviced with a running comentary as to what was being done another ground breaking service from Toyota thank you from a very satisfied customer
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind, safe, friendly and trusted service. I've been going to RRG Stockport Toyota for ten years and the service is always great. I had a service and MOT there recently and the staff and service was professional, they kept me in the loop and there were no surprises.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Every thing explained fully
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy with the service once again, thanks to the team.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service on a recall and went above expectations Had to come in on a recall excellant people did toyota proud
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Yet another easy service visit to RRG. Arrival at agreed time and my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. All done in 2 hours 15 mins.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership! Had my car serviced last week and the customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vehicle service Great service as usual. Just wish they could give me a service and a MOT!!!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! well done all I used service so many times and never was disappointed. I was called by your customer service to be reminded of date and to make appointment for service and MOT on my Toyota. Last week they done great job and I was happy with everything. All staff was so professional and helpful. I definitely will use you service in the future.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always happy with the service I receive. Everyone friendly and helpful. Feel well looked after. Love the video sent to my phone.I know that I will always receive the best service and be well looked after
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for cars and service I love my aygo. RRG employees are all very friendly and willing to listen, and help when needed. Service and mot are done quickly and at a good price. Will not go any where else for a car now.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Once again received excellent service
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highest standards I always receive a professional service at RRG Stockport, this team are by far the best.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top service! I always get great, friendly service that's brilliant value for money.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Only dealer I use due to treatment.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Kept informed at each stage.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Should be good in theory but isn’t in practice Everyone is polite, extremely polite. Courteous. Pleasant. But as a customer you are left waiting to go at RRG’s pace. So if the service staff are all busy you wait... and wait... and wait... They need to understand some customers are busy people. But they all stick to their well-drilled script and fish for good feedback. Even when you raise issues face to face they seem thrown, and after recomposing themselves they ask you to let them know how they did with a feedback score of 10/10.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Happy with the service I received from RRG Stockport. The video sent to me during my car inspection was a bonus.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service I love my hybrid car, the staff are helpful and friendly and service is great.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I am happy
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service Very disappointed with RRG Stockport customer service, kept hanging around to drop car off, then told it was ready but when I got there they said the tracking was out which the mechanic could have fixed instantly when measured. Then kept hanging round when I did collect the following day. Not impressed.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service! RRG were pleasant and cooperative and they have given me stress free motoring which is essential as a motability customer!.
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_343
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT