Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer care Absolutely ecstatic with my new car and service recieved
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve recently bought a Yaris 1.5 and am completely satisfied with all the help we received whilst making the purchase, and will certainly recommend RRG Stockport to friends. Thanks to Stephen Walton for all his help.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service! I attended a VIP event and got a great deal on a brand new car. So pleased as I have used RRG Stockport for years now, Toyota cars are so reliable. Only took about 6 weeks to get my car. It even had a big bow on it which I had joked about with the salesman, nice touch! Love my car!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Great Service We visited RRG Stockport after being disappointed with the service we had received from our previous Motability dealer and are so pleased that we called into take a look around the showroom. The team were welcoming and professional and Jack Richards, the sales representative showed us the complete range; answered all our questions and covered every detail involved with purchasing our new car. The information we received and the fact that he kept in touch with us at every stage made it all so easy. We collected our Yaris Icon Hybrid today and are delighted to be new Toyota drivers - Well Done Jack. Can definitely recommend the great service.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toyota dealership in the country I have always had great service from RRG Stockport - Peter Dixon is ace!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I used them two weeks ago and was so glad I did, Mr Simon Renshaw was amazing
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient service throughout. Just purchased my new Yaris hydrid, it’s amazing and so economical, as well as stylish.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am satisfied.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Once again bought a new car from this dealership and the whole experience was faultless. Simon who helped me with my purchase was excellent. I would definitely recommend Toyota to my family and friends
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent servive My husband and I have now purchased 3 cars from RRG Toyota Stockport and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had experience of purchasing from other dealerships and been treated very badly. The staff at Stockport are friendly, knowledgeable and do not adopt a hard sell approach which is extremely important to me.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff The staff at REG Stockport are lovely people, friendly, helpful, curtious and very knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer service Brilliant service. Felt well cared for and not ripped off
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from toyota yaris thank you Anthony for advising us, also thanks to all the other lovely staff who was happy to help when we popped in, first class service
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service very friendly and very well looked after simon was amazing
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great guys best car to get toyota love it
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Well worth a visit.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was extremely pleased with the service I have received and the after sales service is excellent. No one needs to worry about not receiving the best of care.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy I am careful with money. I spend much time delibereating a purhase. This was an exxception. My new Prius is close to perfection.My last Prius was close to perfection, and,the one before that was close to perfection. I hope I never have to drive anything other than a Prius. The money was well spent.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I collected the car a week ago and the whole process was pleasant and clear to me.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailored service to meet my needs Simon R took the time to help me choose the right model, and the best way to 'sell' my old car. Timing was critical as I am a driving instructor and could not afford to be without a car. Simon went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible, and never seemed frustrated by the continual changes at my end with my finance company. A very pleasant experience, would recommend
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service First class service. Provided with relevant information and not pressurised to buy. Once I decided to purchase and signed for the vehicle the sales man kept me updated. Really good service and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An enjoyable experience We picked up a new Prius Hybrid last week and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, thanks to our professional sales person. He did not push us or rush us into any decision which really helped, as pressure sales would turn us off immediately.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought a car from Toyota a week ago the services was so good! I’m fact it was excellent! Iv had a couple of questions iv needed to ask about the car and they have been answered on the first call iv made! No waiting for a phone call back!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Very happy with my Aygo and the service I received.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Great staff, great service and no pressure sales, well worth a visit if looking for a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great experience Brilliant service from first walking into the dealership to picking up my new car. Test drive was great. Simon Mulvey really helpful throughout.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service After visiting several dealerships I found the best by far was Toyota Stockport. Very helpful friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional experience. My purchase of a new car was dealt with professionally and expeditiously. I was not disappointed with anything from start to finish. A fantastic experience. Thank you Toyota.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I came to Stockport Toyota to look for my first car. After bad experiences with other dealers I was looking for a stress free enjoyable time looking for a car, which is what I got! I was recommended by a family member to go and see Danny as he had been a great help to the previously. We met with Danny and he made me feel comfortable, and respectfully spoke to me about my options. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and gave me all the information I needed and answered all of my questions. When I was waiting for my car he kept me updated and arranged a time for me to pick up my car. I was greeting with a lovely box of flowers and a relaxing environment! I would reccomed Toyota & Danny to anyone that needs a car!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and mot I used them last week they were very good
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I had my car serviced a week ago and my car came back running spot on, and feeling A1 really good to drive again
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, collection and delivery as scheduled. Perfect
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aftersales service which is second to none. I have always been very well looked after at RRG Toyota Stockport. A true testament to the staff and their extensive knowledge of the Toyota product.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Last week I had done my car service and mot very co operative
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Waited instead of taking courtesy car and proved a good call. Updates were given on status and car returned within 2 hours.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good friendly service Good advise given with a good service
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota so good Efficient friendly company
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing company My car went in for a service and I was amazed with the video like and comentrey about how my car was doing and what they where looking at and how quick I was contacted to say my car was ready after. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The staff are very approachable and are happy to answer any questions.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual Flawless service, typical of Toyota
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing customer service Can’t fault the staff, all so friendly and helpful. Love the new way of video clips to show you your car service. Extremely happy, definitely go back again and again.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer services
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Used the pick up and drop off at home option and were really pleased!
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and visit very pleased with overall treatent and courteous serice first class
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Very good will look. Forward to my next visit
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service Everything done up to the mark. O issues
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very happy with the service and mot
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Thank you to you all. Had a service & MOT a week ago. Had my brake discs changed ( my choice) while the car was in. Fantastic service and a nice clean car at the end.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Usual excellent service!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch service Red carpet treatment by warm and friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Toyota has serviced my car since purchasing from them 6 years ago and have always provided a first class service.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service mot Went true with out any problems
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toyota journey Had my annual service done was most impressed with the new video showing my vehicle actually being serviced with a running comentary as to what was being done another ground breaking service from Toyota thank you from a very satisfied customer
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kind, safe, friendly and trusted service. I've been going to RRG Stockport Toyota for ten years and the service is always great. I had a service and MOT there recently and the staff and service was professional, they kept me in the loop and there were no surprises.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Every thing explained fully
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Happy with the service once again, thanks to the team.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service on a recall and went above expectations Had to come in on a recall excellant people did toyota proud
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Yet another easy service visit to RRG. Arrival at agreed time and my vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. All done in 2 hours 15 mins.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership! Had my car serviced last week and the customer service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006929-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT