Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 123 reviews

friendly and helpful
By Hare W
1 week 3 days ago
I bought my first new car and I am smitten
Professional yet friendly manner
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
When I picked up my car it was my birthday & I was made to feel very special
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 15 hours ago
I bought a new car a few weeks ago from RRG in Stockport and was very well looked after. Jason and the team could not do enough for me and i was kept very well informed through the whole process. On our agreed pick-up day, I was greeted with a bunch of flowers and a Toyota cuddly toy which was a very nice surprise. We have used RRG Stockport in the past and would have no problem recommending you to family and friends. Keep up the good work.
Professional and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
Non pressurised experience - very happy with the car and the whole buying process. Particular thanks to Jason and Nicola at RRG Stockport.
A pleasure
By Toyota Owner
1 month 15 hours ago
From the moment I walked into RRG to talk about the remaining agreement on my old car, to the moment I drove my new car off the forecourt the level of service and commitment to my needs was excellent. All the staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure the experience of buying my car was seamless. Thank you. A very satisfied customer.
Happy customer
By Mcclusky C
1 month 1 day ago
Very happy with the purchase of my new yaris Toyota Stockport have been looking after me for the past couple of years now. My third Yards with you.
Very good service
By Kinsey W
1 month 5 days ago
Enjoyed the experience
Excellent service very professional, informative and yet friendly
By Corbin P
1 month 6 days ago
When purchasing my second car from here, I dealt with Steven Walton again, he was extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble, came in on his day off to suit my availability, kept me informed when there was an unavoidable delay with my prearranged collection day. Will return to purchase again, highly recommend.
Friendly, helpful and not pushy
By Drake C
1 month 6 days ago
I bought my Toyota Yaris from Ed. He was very helpful and made the whole process clear and enjoyable. Thanks for your help Ed.
Fabulous service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied withToyota nice friendly place you are well looked after

Pages

Excellent customer service
By South H
1 week 1 day ago
Every staff member had a smile on their face and said hello whether that be in the car park or in the showroom. Each member of staff that dealt with me was friendly, efficient and professional. I loved the video link that the engineer sent me, walking me around and underneath my car talking to me through everything!
By More D
1 week 5 days ago
By Sokolyk B
1 week 6 days ago
Best place ever
By Summersgill E
2 weeks 1 day ago
Staff do everything right. Feel like a valued customer and treated as such. The only dealership where I know they. 1. Know their stuff. 2. Don't try to just get money off me. 3. Care about my experience. 4. Get the car sorted in a reasonable time frame. 5. Always willing to help. As a driving instructor and kean motorist, other dealerships have not given me anything close to a good experience. Dealerships up to now have been places of dread. Not now. I enjoy my stress free visits to RRG Toyota Stockport
Great service very
By Cooper D
2 weeks 6 days ago
Very satisfied
Great service and customer service brilliant
By Bagot J
3 weeks 15 hours ago
I dropped my car off they looked after me and they were wonderful
Good service
By Leech M
3 weeks 4 days ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
I was really happy with the speed and courtesy I received.
service
By Foden A
1 month 1 week ago
Always welcomed with a smile and a coffee
Fantastic service
By Marshall B
1 month 1 week ago
Toyota service experience from booking to completion was fantastic. Friendly and pleasant personnel making the customer feel special.

Pages