Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 475 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 177 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 298 reviews

Yaris GR
RRG (Stockport)
By Hird S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Fantastic car and excellent service by all at RRG
GOOD SERVICE GOOD CAR GOOD SALES PERSON 10/10
RRG (Stockport)
By Milne A
2 months 2 days ago
Great customer service when choosing and buying a car
RRG (Stockport)
By Natalia
2 months 2 days ago
Jason and the team were excellent at advising me on different finance options and car models available to meet my requirements and circumstances. They were professional, knowledgeable and respectable. I was kept up to date until my car got delivered (personally by Jason :) ) which was extra special touch. He paired my phone, set the car up and walked me through new features of my new car. Very pleased.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Crews S
4 months 11 hours ago
We collected our car on the 8th of January and were very happy with the whole experience.
Dealer was very helpful, not pushy and gave me time to choose the car. I also had as many test drives as I required to feel comfortable driving the car. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bushell M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
# Toyota Number 1
RRG (Stockport)
By Brown S
4 months 3 weeks ago
3rd car from Toyota outstanding cars, outstanding service and customer satisfaction why go anywhere else
Great experience buy a new car
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
The sales person was extremely knowledgeable and made buying a new car very easy . Jason fitted his time around us and our needs .
Keep coming back.
RRG (Stockport)
By Chan H
4 months 4 weeks ago
Brilliant facilities, friendly staff especially sales executive Vincent. He made the whole process so easy and keep us up to date with the progress, a big credit to the dealership.
Excellent help & guidance when buying a new car
RRG (Stockport)
By Webb MP
4 months 4 weeks ago
New Hybrid Yaris bought a month ago

Pages

Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Newbrook J
2 months 2 days ago
I used the service department in the last couple of weeks
Excellent service , always feel fairly treated ! most of the staff are brilliant
RRG (Stockport)
By Nicholls P
2 months 3 days ago
Full service and MOT completed , Car exchanged for New Corolla !!!
brake discs and pads replaced at 19500 miles
RRG (Stockport)
By AT63
2 months 2 weeks ago
brake discs and pads replaced at such low miles,no video of technician showing me the wear on the discs.very poor communication from service staff,no reply at all from phone calls
RRG (Stockport)
By Piscopo L
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service team
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Always professional attentive and helpful
RRG (Stockport)
By Rothwell L
3 months 11 hours ago
Recent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Seddon W
3 months 4 days ago
Very disappointed with recent service and felt that it was a money making exercise for the service and MOT staff exaggerating the extent of issues requiring attention. We ended up going elsewhere for MOT and saved hundreds of pounds
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Evans R
3 months 5 days ago
Service facility used to establish subtle change in overall performance, problem found and fixed whilst I waited!
Amazing
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Toyota in Stockport are far superior to other dealerships we have visited
Never fail to impress
RRG (Stockport)
By Smedley D
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages