Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 400 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 252 reviews

Fantastic service
RRG (Stockport)
By Tracey S
3 weeks 2 days ago
I had a great experience at Toyota when i ordered a car. Sam the sales rep was extremely helpful and professional.
Superb
RRG (Stockport)
By Reid K
1 month 4 days ago
I got my new car just over a week ago. Very happy with my vehicle and Peter was very friendly and I felt able to ask him anything. He kept me informed of all any documents that were required which made it so easy. Thank you
RRG (Stockport)
By Uddinsikder M
1 month 6 days ago
Great personal service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I purchased a new car last month and found the whole experience very easy ,relaxing and felt under no pressure to purchase from the start. Staff were very helpful and attentive and informative and pleased that they handled all the paperwork and loose ends. In all a very stress free period considering the amount of money involved.
Faultless service
RRG (Stockport)
By Murray L
1 month 1 week ago
Brilliant experience from start to Finnish
Faultless experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Caraman.
1 month 3 weeks ago
We collected our RAV4 hybrid one week ago, I was sceptical when Peter said we would notice the better mpg, but 48 is so much better than a Sorento doing 23, and we’re still learning how to drive it economically. Fantastic vehicle and dealership
RRG (Stockport)
By Sammon J
1 month 4 weeks ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Lester S
2 months 4 hours ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Collected a new gr Yaris last week excellent service great car
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Facer G
2 months 5 days ago
I was very happy with my experience at RRG Toyota Stockport. The salesman Matthew was very helpful from when i first enquired about upgrading my car to the end when I collected the keys to my new car.

Pages

Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 hours ago
Having used the services two weeks ago, prior to holidaying, I can say the service I was offered was very good and I was kept informed and looked after well. Thank you to all the staff at RRG Toyota, Stockport.
Friendly staff, good service
RRG (Stockport)
By Majeed H
1 month 4 days ago
Quite satisfied with work done
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
I was at toyota on Monday 28th June and I'm satisfied with my mot ,service and 4 new tyres.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bradbury D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy
Cost issue
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Work done satisfactorily but cost issue left me bemused.
An unexpectedly pleasant experience having my car serviced.
RRG (Stockport)
By Carrahar P
1 month 2 weeks ago
10 days ago my car was due for its first service. I had opted to wait and was not looking forward to hanging around for a couple of hours. What a pleasant surprise I had! I was told how long The service was expected to take, then shown to a private room, with comfortable furniture and free WiFi. I was supplied with drinks by a very efficient and helpful lady so felt relaxed and safe. The time passed very quickly and my car keys were returned to me well in advance of the expected time. The icing on the cake was returning to an immaculately valeted car! What more can anyone expect? Well done RRG!,
Very courteous staff and excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Maureen MJ
1 month 2 weeks ago
I will stay with this dealership now as they value their customers, offer excellent service and provide top of the range vehicles.
Very well organised , and run
RRG (Stockport)
By Smith J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Second service , no issues, went well sticking to time scale .
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Awful experience when I was asked to pay for a repair of a failed part in warranty without any convincing justification. On a minor issue but an illustration of how promises are not kept in this dealership I have also been promised for a valeted car at the end of the service/repair (as courtesy for my disappointment) only to find that this was not done after picking up the car.

Pages