Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 313 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 202 reviews

Great service, Good communication
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I used the service a week ago. Very happy and satisfied with my dealings with RRG Toyota Stockport staff
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 17 hours ago
Jason did everything he could to be helpful,would buy again off him.
Toyota Corolla Sports my new car
By Brooks A
3 weeks 4 days ago
I just love,love,love my new car.
Great professional service
By Nortier J
3 weeks 6 days ago
Sam made the whole experience of getting our new car an enjoyable stress free time. Thank you Sam
Thanks, Peter
By Toyota Owner
1 month 17 hours ago
Friendly and kind. The car is fab.
They did what they promised.
By Andrews I
1 month 3 days ago
I bought my first car from the dealership 2½ years ago and was promised at the time there would be equity in the car when I decided to change. You know what - there was. That with the extreme patience shown to us (couldn't make our minds up and 2 test drives to help us do just that) made the choosing of our new car a very pleasant and positive expierience.
Good all round service
By Booth W
1 month 1 week ago
By Jones H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Since my accident, l am disappointed in the build quality regarding passenger safety for the large amount of money spent. Kind regards.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
Improvement in service required.
By HM
2 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased RAV4 from RGS stockport, not a good experience to be honest. Whole focus of management is on sale of their vehicle. Not much bothered about after sale services. Not happy.

Pages

Poor service
By EJ
1 week 6 days ago
Car had service and MOT at RRG Stockport. Hybrid battery health check wasn’t carried out and I wasn’t informed about the omission. I checked my paperwork after returning from RRG and could see it hadn’t been done. No explanation was given at the time. When phoning I was told the testing equipment wasn’t working and I would have to return to have the test done.
By Harris E
2 weeks 1 day ago
RRG Stockport staff
By C1 VJB
3 weeks 4 days ago
Very personable friendly sevice office staff, and easy to communicate with..
Great service
By Bautista R
3 weeks 6 days ago
I’m satisfied the good service
Routine service.
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Work completed within the advised tome an to a high standard. The work carried out was explained to me.
Stolen CatCon replaced.
By Colin G
1 month 17 hours ago
Despite a very long delay to obtain the catalytic converter (5 weeks) the understanding, patience and efforts to keep me updated by the service manager was excellent.
Great customer service.
By Kendall S
1 month 1 week ago
I had my Argo serviced last week and was 100% satisfied,car was fully valeted before I collected it,inside and outside.great job.
Great service
By A D R .
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure having a service at R R G Stockport
Excellent Service from the Team at RRG Stockport
By R Sheldano
1 month 3 weeks ago
Having been a Motability customer for years and changed my vehicles regularly, I've found that the Customer Service experience provided by RRG Stockport has been the very best. Both the Sales and Service Teams are friendly and efficient and have gone that 'extra mile' to provide the kind of service that makes me happy to stay with them in the future. Great Service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you Callum .......!

Pages