Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

Perfectly smooth
RRG (Stockport)
By Borrow R
4 weeks 18 hours ago
Fantastic service from Samuel at RRG Stockport motability. The best experience better than with all other dealerships i have used before.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Al Jassem Y
1 month 3 days ago
I used the service 10 days ago and I am very satisfied
Nearly there
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The sales person Anthony was a credit to Stockport Toyota
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service at the Stockport branch. Andy and Steve were great.
Amazing service for those on the motability scheme!
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services for the first time via the motability scheme and felt very comfortable. I was constantly informed of all necessary information, things were explained to me in a way I could understand and the whole process was made easy. All options on what I could recieve on the scheme were covered and explained, and then my chosen option was shown to me with all the inclusives and things I could include. Overall, I have no complaints. All the staff, including my dealer were warm and friendly and had your best interests at heart.
Wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else. Buying a car is an expensive commodity so you have to be confident you are spending your money wisely. I have no worries at Stockport RRG. Jason always meets our
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
We felt valued as soon as we entered.
RRG (Stockport)
By Daz
2 months 3 weeks ago
We just called into the showroom and was immediately made to feel welcome and Simon the salesman was very helpful in answering all of my questions and sorting it out. Kept me updated as my car was made and delivered to them ready for my collection. Excellent service. When we do replace this car we will defiantly be at the Stockport Toyota dealership. Thank you.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Wright
2 months 3 weeks ago
Pleasant, friendly, helpful and efficient.
Pleasant and attentive as well as professional
RRG (Stockport)
By Tuohy D
2 months 4 weeks ago

Pages

RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Sax B
4 weeks 18 hours ago
I have been with Toyota Stockport for quite a few years and always had excellent service
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I love how the service was done.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
First Service.
RRG (Stockport)
By CLIVE COOPER
1 month 1 week ago
Just had first service well looked after by Salman on reception. Whole job carried out as required happy with service.
I always find Toyota Stockport easy to deal with . Professional and comfortable . Xx
RRG (Stockport)
By Carter D
1 month 1 week ago
I used their services recently and found them very professional .
great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and was very satisfied.
RRG Stockport Service Experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Dave H
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service was probably OK but Organisation and processes were very poor with very little customer service available and lots of mistakes being made - overall not a good experience and very little follow up.
Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Beale L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced at Toyota Stockport so the positives was the receptionist was very nice …the service guy was very polite … liked the way they send you a little video of the work being carried out …but as always for the last 10 years that I’ve had a Aygo the car comes back wet dirty and not cleaned on the inside it really lets the dealership down ..my partner has a Ford and after a service it comes back washed dried and cleaned inside to a high standard
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Wardlaw J
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my service, was kept in formed about what was going on with my car. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Pages