Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 137 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 49 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

By Linda 123
5 months 3 weeks ago
Anthony was really helpful especially when I collected my car and Showed me how to connect my phone and use the satnav
Great service
By ANCAP
5 months 3 weeks ago
I been treated well, all went nice and quick, Steve was great, pleasent and very helpfull.
Excellent sales guy
By Jayne Hib
6 months 1 week ago
This was the second Toyota Yaris I have had, my first was 2nd hand so I was nervous about buy new. But the sales guy could not have done any more to put me at easy. I will defiantly return in the future to re-new my car. thank you.
Good service could have been better
By JakeA
6 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased a car recently, decent service provided cannot say it was the best.
Good Service
By 1Col
6 months 2 weeks ago
Picked up my C-HR Dynamic 10 days ago and so very impressed
Extremely satisfied with service.
By JSaju
6 months 2 weeks ago
JS
Very good service
By Vin18
6 months 3 weeks ago
Nice to do buisness with,
great experience
By mike41
6 months 3 weeks ago
great service
Excellent customer care
By Kat121
6 months 3 weeks ago
Absolutely ecstatic with my new car and service recieved
By Annie43
6 months 3 weeks ago
I’ve recently bought a Yaris 1.5 and am completely satisfied with all the help we received whilst making the purchase, and will certainly recommend RRG Stockport to friends. Thanks to Stephen Walton for all his help.

Pages

Excellent service
By YRaza
5 months 3 weeks ago
Darren Chester was great and advised about which service should I choose. Also fixed the rattle noice from last recall hope it will stay like that. Health check video of your vehicle was a really good touch.
Very friendly service
By Scotty777
5 months 3 weeks ago
I used them a week ago I was so happy with service I got
Efficient service delivery
By Olatunji
6 months 2 hours ago
Very excited with the service rendered including an extra of car washed.Ola
Service beyond excellence
By 4Raver
6 months 3 days ago
Weather you are servicing, buying or just simply ordering spares your visit to RRG Stockport will be a memorable one...friendly environment, friendly staff and attention to detail are skills that not many garages can offer but Toyota just seem to get it right every time. as a Toyota owner and driver for over 15 years I can honestly say that every visit has been a pleasure...thank you Toyota Stockport.
Excellent service
By AndrewH
6 months 1 week ago
Car in for service and egr recall. Advance booking very friendly and efficient. Service and repair all completed on time. All questions answered. First rate experience. Thank you
Good service
By Patob
6 months 2 weeks ago
Always a useful experience
Very good service
By Iqcarowner
6 months 2 weeks ago
They always collect my car and return it.
Excellent service by Stockport RRG
By Oooo
6 months 2 weeks ago
Use them every year to service and MOT my car
Great service and mot
By Joe soap
6 months 3 weeks ago
I used them last week they were very good
great service
By shaun gizzy
6 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and my car came back running spot on, and feeling A1 really good to drive again

Pages