Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 336 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 218 reviews

Great professional service
By Nortier J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Sam made the whole experience of getting our new car an enjoyable stress free time. Thank you Sam
Thanks, Peter
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Friendly and kind. The car is fab.
They did what they promised.
By Andrews I
4 months 1 day ago
I bought my first car from the dealership 2½ years ago and was promised at the time there would be equity in the car when I decided to change. You know what - there was. That with the extreme patience shown to us (couldn't make our minds up and 2 test drives to help us do just that) made the choosing of our new car a very pleasant and positive expierience.
Good all round service
By Booth W
4 months 1 week ago
By Jones H
4 months 2 weeks ago
Since my accident, l am disappointed in the build quality regarding passenger safety for the large amount of money spent. Kind regards.
Brilliant service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service
Improvement in service required.
By HM
5 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased RAV4 from RGS stockport, not a good experience to be honest. Whole focus of management is on sale of their vehicle. Not much bothered about after sale services. Not happy.
Happy customer ????????
By Halligan D
5 months 3 weeks ago
Just purchased my first new car and Sam the salesman was very helpful and polite.All the staff that I spoke with at the dealership was pleasant.I would recommend RRG Stockport to family and friends.
Another great experience
By Myra Holt
6 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased our eighth Toyota car from RRG Stockport and as always a great experience all round
Great service
By Leary D
6 months 3 weeks ago
Nice friendly staff, will be visiting again for another car.

Pages

I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied.
By Katya K
2 months 1 week ago
Great service done on time and car cleaned before returned to me
By Lugsden L
2 months 1 week ago
Serviced a week ago
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Used the services a week ago very dissatisfied. Regular customer (6 years approx) probably won’t use them again. Wrong service completed, rude staff, not helpful on suggesting fixes that they can’t carry out etc
Brilliant service!
By Jackson S
2 months 2 weeks ago
From the minute you walk in and are met by friendly staff to the time of pick up everything was great, completely covid safe, excellent service and kept informed all the way.
Great service
By Khan A
2 months 4 weeks ago
They are very polite and I have a great experience.
Service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
After over 10yrs with Toyota, expect good service. Good service is what I got.
Poor service
By EJ
3 months 1 week ago
Car had service and MOT at RRG Stockport. Hybrid battery health check wasn’t carried out and I wasn’t informed about the omission. I checked my paperwork after returning from RRG and could see it hadn’t been done. No explanation was given at the time. When phoning I was told the testing equipment wasn’t working and I would have to return to have the test done.
By Harris E
3 months 1 week ago
RRG Stockport staff
By C1 VJB
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very personable friendly sevice office staff, and easy to communicate with..
Great service
By Bautista R
3 months 3 weeks ago
I’m satisfied the good service

Pages