Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 244 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

friendly and helpful
By Hare W
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my first new car and I am smitten
Professional yet friendly manner
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
When I picked up my car it was my birthday & I was made to feel very special
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car a few weeks ago from RRG in Stockport and was very well looked after. Jason and the team could not do enough for me and i was kept very well informed through the whole process. On our agreed pick-up day, I was greeted with a bunch of flowers and a Toyota cuddly toy which was a very nice surprise. We have used RRG Stockport in the past and would have no problem recommending you to family and friends. Keep up the good work.
Professional and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Non pressurised experience - very happy with the car and the whole buying process. Particular thanks to Jason and Nicola at RRG Stockport.
A pleasure
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
From the moment I walked into RRG to talk about the remaining agreement on my old car, to the moment I drove my new car off the forecourt the level of service and commitment to my needs was excellent. All the staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure the experience of buying my car was seamless. Thank you. A very satisfied customer.
Happy customer
By Mcclusky C
7 months 5 days ago
Very happy with the purchase of my new yaris Toyota Stockport have been looking after me for the past couple of years now. My third Yards with you.
Very good service
By Kinsey W
7 months 1 week ago
Enjoyed the experience
Excellent service very professional, informative and yet friendly
By Corbin P
7 months 1 week ago
When purchasing my second car from here, I dealt with Steven Walton again, he was extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble, came in on his day off to suit my availability, kept me informed when there was an unavoidable delay with my prearranged collection day. Will return to purchase again, highly recommend.
Friendly, helpful and not pushy
By Drake C
7 months 1 week ago
I bought my Toyota Yaris from Ed. He was very helpful and made the whole process clear and enjoyable. Thanks for your help Ed.
Fabulous service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied withToyota nice friendly place you are well looked after

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 16 hours ago
Wheel bearing needed replacing. Went in with out a prior booking about 12pm. Picked the car up at 1030am the next day. Really pleased with the efficiency of the team there.
Excellent service and MOT
By Shuttleworth A
5 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with service and attention given by staff (particularly Darren ). Attended to very promptly and explanation given of work required and details of cost involved. Also given opportunity to extend warranty which I readily accepted. Also impressed with the standard of valeting carried out during service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Adu Atakora
5 months 1 week ago
I always use Toyota RRG Stockport and they never let me down as I always need my car the same day
Great service
By Walsh D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Usually a daunting waiting experience, having your car serviced and Mot’d. Not at Toyota. Lovely friendly staff and copious amounts of coffee, making the wait more pleasant
Great service at Stockport branch
By Christine P
5 months 3 weeks ago
Appointment when I needed it.Friendly staff, efficient service and car clean and sparkling when collected!
Professional
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had my 2nd annual service recently and the professionalism I was shown was exemplary. The problem I had experienced was found & fixed. I am delighted! Highly recommend RRG.
Good Service, but avoid the Sales
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
The Service Department are always honest, and try their best, and if something does go wrong they apologise. Sadly the same cant be said for the Sales who should be avoided
Efficient service
By Tetlow H
6 months 6 days ago
I used Toyota for a service and Hybrid Health check. My service was quick and efficient and I was contacted about my vehicle's progress each time checks were completed.
Service and MOT
By Andy C
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent service with great customer support all the staff could not be more helpful

Pages