Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 132 reviews

Very good service
By Kinsey W
2 months 1 week ago
Enjoyed the experience
Excellent service very professional, informative and yet friendly
By Corbin P
2 months 1 week ago
When purchasing my second car from here, I dealt with Steven Walton again, he was extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble, came in on his day off to suit my availability, kept me informed when there was an unavoidable delay with my prearranged collection day. Will return to purchase again, highly recommend.
Friendly, helpful and not pushy
By Drake C
2 months 1 week ago
I bought my Toyota Yaris from Ed. He was very helpful and made the whole process clear and enjoyable. Thanks for your help Ed.
Fabulous service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied withToyota nice friendly place you are well looked after
Exceptional service
By Bowden T
4 months 4 days ago
Fantastic Service all round, extremely attentive staff that make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in. During the purchase of my car i didnt feel pushed and was able to test drive what i wanted and the staff were very informative and knew everything i needed to know about the car i wanted. Superb service from Jason especially, really looked after me, as well as Phil and Lesley! Thanks guys
Friendly efficiet service
By Jill B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with service thus far.
By Linda 123
1 year 3 weeks ago
Anthony was really helpful especially when I collected my car and Showed me how to connect my phone and use the satnav
Great service
By ANCAP
1 year 3 weeks ago
I been treated well, all went nice and quick, Steve was great, pleasent and very helpfull.
Excellent sales guy
By Jayne Hib
1 year 1 month ago
This was the second Toyota Yaris I have had, my first was 2nd hand so I was nervous about buy new. But the sales guy could not have done any more to put me at easy. I will defiantly return in the future to re-new my car. thank you.
Good service could have been better
By JakeA
1 year 1 month ago
Purchased a car recently, decent service provided cannot say it was the best.

Pages

By More D
1 month 2 weeks ago
By Sokolyk B
1 month 2 weeks ago
Best place ever
By Summersgill E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Staff do everything right. Feel like a valued customer and treated as such. The only dealership where I know they. 1. Know their stuff. 2. Don't try to just get money off me. 3. Care about my experience. 4. Get the car sorted in a reasonable time frame. 5. Always willing to help. As a driving instructor and kean motorist, other dealerships have not given me anything close to a good experience. Dealerships up to now have been places of dread. Not now. I enjoy my stress free visits to RRG Toyota Stockport
Great service very
By Cooper D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service and customer service brilliant
By Bagot J
1 month 3 weeks ago
I dropped my car off they looked after me and they were wonderful
Good service
By Leech M
1 month 4 weeks ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I was really happy with the speed and courtesy I received.
service
By Foden A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always welcomed with a smile and a coffee
Fantastic service
By Marshall B
2 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota service experience from booking to completion was fantastic. Friendly and pleasant personnel making the customer feel special.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Used services s week a go very good

Pages