Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 323 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Really great experience
By Naomi84
2 years 11 months ago
Brilliant service from first walking into the dealership to picking up my new car. Test drive was great. Simon Mulvey really helpful throughout.
Great Service
By AnnieMUFC61
2 years 11 months ago
After visiting several dealerships I found the best by far was Toyota Stockport. Very helpful friendly staff.
Exceptional experience.
By Flatley1426
2 years 11 months ago
My purchase of a new car was dealt with professionally and expeditiously. I was not disappointed with anything from start to finish. A fantastic experience. Thank you Toyota.
Great service!
By Chloevmc
2 years 11 months ago
I came to Stockport Toyota to look for my first car. After bad experiences with other dealers I was looking for a stress free enjoyable time looking for a car, which is what I got! I was recommended by a family member to go and see Danny as he had been a great help to the previously. We met with Danny and he made me feel comfortable, and respectfully spoke to me about my options. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and gave me all the information I needed and answered all of my questions. When I was waiting for my car he kept me updated and arranged a time for me to pick up my car. I was greeting with a lovely box of flowers and a relaxing environment! I would reccomed Toyota & Danny to anyone that needs a car!!!
Good service
By James 1948
3 years 3 days ago
Very good staff and always help you to
good service
By graymar
3 years 3 days ago
All the staff I dealt with were knowledgeable about the products
First class service support and advice
By Happy mummy
3 years 1 week ago
I brought my beautiful bright red toyota Argo automatic one week ago My second Toyota so happy with this car and make
Great service
By Gary 52
3 years 1 week ago
Great experience. Friendly helpful advice without being too pushy.
Jack was excellent!
By Quaid87
3 years 1 week ago
I purcahsed a brand new Toyota Aygo. Jack was attentive, explained every part of the process with me, and got me a fantastic deal. I can't speak highly enough of my experience. I was treated like the most important customer there.
Excellent service
By Emma Collicott
3 years 2 weeks ago
I would recommend Toyota stockport to anyone - good value for money, great service and very helpful. Thank you in particular to Steve for his help.

Pages

Excellent service
By Dr MA
1 year 8 months ago
This is the third year I use RRG Stockport garage. Staff are extremely helpful, and courteous. The waiting area is pleasant with free refreshments available to customers. What I found useful is having quiet side cubicles with good wifi connection that enable me to do work on my laptop whilst waiting. Service completed on time and was fully explained to me. Overall it is pleasant experience.
Always outstanding service and helpful staff
By Robinson C
1 year 8 months ago
I keep going back to RRG Stockport because the service is excellent and I'm made to feel welcome and valued.
Excellent Service
By Roscoe R
1 year 8 months ago
Service went Very Well
No complaints great service
By Wallbank J
1 year 8 months ago
They even took the time to set up the radio for us sooooo pleased
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
My service was a week ago I was very satisfied with the outcome. The staff are friendly and polite. They sorted a curtesy car at for me over night because my car wasn't ready.
High standards of service
By Collins P
1 year 8 months ago
Once again Toyota serviced my car at my convenience with a minimum of fuss, provided me with a courtesy car and returned it washed and vacuumed. First class service with a video report. I would recommend people to go to Toyota before you go anywhere else. Thank you.
Excellent a usual
By Brownhill M
1 year 8 months ago
I am always a satisfied customer and my recent visit proved the case.
Our service day
By Oliver M
1 year 8 months ago
Our rav 4 had its annual service a week ago we were greeted on arrival making sure the technician who was to carry out the service was informed the vehicle had arrived As we elected to wait we were offered coffee in the waiting area which had a large TV comfortable chairs & coffee table we were told to help ourselves to as many drinks as we wished .The atmosphere was warm pleasant & spotless as were the toilet facilities .We were informed by an email containing a video of the actual service being carried out which we thought was brilliant. Service completed paperwork done we left feeling we had been well looked after thank you Toyota Stockport
Great service
By Bowden L
1 year 9 months ago
Toyota Stockport are very good
Great service
By M Palmer
1 year 9 months ago
I used toyota recently and the service was first class from start to finish. Mine is a working vehicle and after fitting me in at a time and date that fitted around work commitments, Callum kept me updated on what needed doing, cost and timescale involved. I'll definitely be using them again.

Pages