Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 221 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Excellent service
By Fudgey
1 year 7 months ago
Only dealer I use due to treatment.
Great service
By Janus77
1 year 7 months ago
Kept informed at each stage.
Should be good in theory but isn’t in practice
By Hmmmm
1 year 7 months ago
Everyone is polite, extremely polite. Courteous. Pleasant. But as a customer you are left waiting to go at RRG’s pace. So if the service staff are all busy you wait... and wait... and wait... They need to understand some customers are busy people. But they all stick to their well-drilled script and fish for good feedback. Even when you raise issues face to face they seem thrown, and after recomposing themselves they ask you to let them know how they did with a feedback score of 10/10.
Great Service
By Puglover
1 year 7 months ago
Happy with the service I received from RRG Stockport. The video sent to me during my car inspection was a bonus.
Great friendly service
By Happy hybrid customer
1 year 8 months ago
I love my hybrid car, the staff are helpful and friendly and service is great.
Great
By Rone
1 year 8 months ago
I am happy
Poor customer service
By Woodsmoorman
1 year 8 months ago
Very disappointed with RRG Stockport customer service, kept hanging around to drop car off, then told it was ready but when I got there they said the tracking was out which the mechanic could have fixed instantly when measured. Then kept hanging round when I did collect the following day. Not impressed.
Superb service!
By Brooksy
1 year 8 months ago
RRG were pleasant and cooperative and they have given me stress free motoring which is essential as a motability customer!.
Great cervice
By Siyoum
1 year 8 months ago
Iam used last week a go
A fine example of how to treat a customer right
By NeilM
1 year 8 months ago
Swapped dealership to RRG so that they could do a full service and MOT on my Auris. What an absolute pleasure compared to my previous, other, dealership experiences. They were friendly and courteous, rang to confirm and also to remind me the day before of my booking. Kept me informed throughout the process and didn't need a full working day to deal with my car. Upon completion, they talked me through everything thoroughly; there was no 'hard sell' and cannot fault their professionalism. Would definitely recommend and will be using them again

Pages