Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 400 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 252 reviews

Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By ANCAP
3 years 2 months ago
I been treated well, all went nice and quick, Steve was great, pleasent and very helpfull.
Excellent sales guy
RRG (Stockport)
By Jayne Hib
3 years 2 months ago
This was the second Toyota Yaris I have had, my first was 2nd hand so I was nervous about buy new. But the sales guy could not have done any more to put me at easy. I will defiantly return in the future to re-new my car. thank you.
Good service could have been better
RRG (Stockport)
By JakeA
3 years 2 months ago
Purchased a car recently, decent service provided cannot say it was the best.
Good Service
RRG (Stockport)
By 1Col
3 years 3 months ago
Picked up my C-HR Dynamic 10 days ago and so very impressed
Extremely satisfied with service.
RRG (Stockport)
By JSaju
3 years 3 months ago
JS
Very good service
RRG (Stockport)
By Vin18
3 years 3 months ago
Nice to do buisness with,
great experience
RRG (Stockport)
By mike41
3 years 3 months ago
great service
Excellent customer care
RRG (Stockport)
By Kat121
3 years 3 months ago
Absolutely ecstatic with my new car and service recieved
RRG (Stockport)
By Annie43
3 years 3 months ago
I’ve recently bought a Yaris 1.5 and am completely satisfied with all the help we received whilst making the purchase, and will certainly recommend RRG Stockport to friends. Thanks to Stephen Walton for all his help.
Great customer service!
RRG (Stockport)
By Annie1963
3 years 3 months ago
I attended a VIP event and got a great deal on a brand new car. So pleased as I have used RRG Stockport for years now, Toyota cars are so reliable. Only took about 6 weeks to get my car. It even had a big bow on it which I had joked about with the salesman, nice touch! Love my car!

Pages

Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Warrington B
1 year 10 months ago
I booked the car in for some minor service work. The staff are friendly and professional, from Sally who greeted me, Callum, Vic and Anthony who all spoke to me in their capacity. The car was handed back after it had been washed, this team are the best and their professionalism is much appreciated.
Great Staff & Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Lin
1 year 10 months ago
Took my car in for a service, but spent even more as I bought another car while I was there!! lol
Great service as usual
RRG (Stockport)
By Fearnley M
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent all round
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent professional service at all levels
Great Service And Always Friendly People.
RRG (Stockport)
By Patel Family
1 year 10 months ago
My Repairs Were Carried Out Efficiently And We Are Always Happy With The Warm Reception and Friendliness Of Anyone Or Everyone You Deal With
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Negar H
1 year 10 months ago
I can book a most convinent time for me. Very polite and welcoming environment. Very fast service and I received a video of service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Kendall S
1 year 10 months ago
Thank you
RRG (Stockport)
By Hayes H
1 year 11 months ago
I’m usually not a fan of having to wait for what seems like an eternity in show rooms. Always felt pressured in a somewhat male dominated and sometimes unfriendly atmosphere. NOT at RRG Stockport. Totally different experience. Very friendly, airy. Clean, comfortable & the meet & greet lady immediately puts you at ease. Fabulous.
Great Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Longden J
1 year 11 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service of my car
Good service
RRG (Stockport)
By Maxted A
1 year 11 months ago
Tea, Coffee, but no Hot chocolate

Pages