Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 323 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Great Experience
By Michelle C
3 years 3 weeks ago
I was treated with respect and it made the whole transaction a pleasant one. I love my new car
Always a good experience
By Pork pie
3 years 3 weeks ago
I'm really happy with my new Aygo.one of many cars i purchased from Jason Abraham. Top bloke an asset to RRG .
Excellent customer experience
By Anii
3 years 3 weeks ago
I just purchased an icon tech. Simon Mulvey made it an exciting process for me. Has followed up even after sale to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Overall, friendly staff and I love my new car!!! :)
Wonderful experience
By Zinny
3 years 3 weeks ago
I feel that RRG Stockport have experienced sales personals. One of them is Simon Mulvey with great skills on communication, listening ears and give you the opportunity to make an informed choice.
attention to detail
By Gr and Gr
3 years 3 weeks ago
Toyota lacking in geographical coverage

Pages

Great customer service
By Clarke J
1 year 9 months ago
Warranty repair completed hassle free
Interim service
By Philip M
1 year 9 months ago
Always satisfied with the service provided by this dealership, nothing is too much trouble for them.
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Terrible broke my plate and didn’t even tell me I found that when I came home
Consistantly great service
By Steve D
1 year 9 months ago
Visited the dealership many times over a number of years .Always top class service from every department.
Can't Fault the Service
By Debbie w
1 year 9 months ago
This dealership is friendly, helpful and above all they don't patronise. Servicing, repairs and MOT all carried out without problem, pick up service spot on and they return my car clean!! No hesitation in recommending them.
Outstanding Service
By Brocklehurst P
1 year 9 months ago
Whether sales or service I'm always very impressed by the professionalism of RRG.
Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Pleasant showroom if you have to wait while your vehicle is being attended to.
quick, efficient and a pleasant experience.
By Broadmeadow R
1 year 10 months ago
the service on my vehicle in January could not have been better.
every thing went perfectly well
By Geoff Whit.
1 year 10 months ago
could not find any kind of fault
Great service
By Januschak J
1 year 10 months ago
10 out of 10 to all the staff

Pages