Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 400 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 252 reviews

Absolutely Great Service
RRG (Stockport)
By C and R Gatley
3 years 3 months ago
We visited RRG Stockport after being disappointed with the service we had received from our previous Motability dealer and are so pleased that we called into take a look around the showroom. The team were welcoming and professional and Jack Richards, the sales representative showed us the complete range; answered all our questions and covered every detail involved with purchasing our new car. The information we received and the fact that he kept in touch with us at every stage made it all so easy. We collected our Yaris Icon Hybrid today and are delighted to be new Toyota drivers - Well Done Jack. Can definitely recommend the great service.
Best Toyota dealership in the country
RRG (Stockport)
By AngieH1962
3 years 3 months ago
I have always had great service from RRG Stockport - Peter Dixon is ace!
Fantastic service
RRG (Stockport)
By Sylvia Bell
3 years 3 months ago
I used them two weeks ago and was so glad I did, Mr Simon Renshaw was amazing
Very efficient service throughout.
RRG (Stockport)
By Mother goose
3 years 3 months ago
Just purchased my new Yaris hydrid, it’s amazing and so economical, as well as stylish.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Nido
3 years 3 months ago
I am satisfied.
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Dooley
3 years 4 months ago
Once again bought a new car from this dealership and the whole experience was faultless. Simon who helped me with my purchase was excellent. I would definitely recommend Toyota to my family and friends
Excellent servive
RRG (Stockport)
By Scrubnurse
3 years 4 months ago
My husband and I have now purchased 3 cars from RRG Toyota Stockport and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had experience of purchasing from other dealerships and been treated very badly. The staff at Stockport are friendly, knowledgeable and do not adopt a hard sell approach which is extremely important to me.
Great staff
RRG (Stockport)
By Clareb77
3 years 4 months ago
The staff at REG Stockport are lovely people, friendly, helpful, curtious and very knowledgeable.
Fabulous customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By LisaYaris
3 years 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Felt well cared for and not ripped off
toyota yaris
RRG (Stockport)
By helen and clinton
3 years 4 months ago
thank you Anthony for advising us, also thanks to all the other lovely staff who was happy to help when we popped in, first class service

Pages

Great service and professional people working there
RRG (Stockport)
By Al Jassem Y
1 year 11 months ago
I used the service two weeks ago and I am very happy with it!
Service did not take that long - 1 hour, so I was able to wait for car instead of having to get a lift back the dealership
RRG (Stockport)
By Stephen Scott
2 years 6 days ago
Very satisfied
Good service,came up to my expectations.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Excellent dealership
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
If you need repairs/service on your Toyota I would highly recommend Rrg Stockport I am not local to them and use them all the time for all things to do with my car their service team are exceptional
Great services
RRG (Stockport)
By Tohidi M
2 years 1 week ago
I’m very satisfied for the services.
RRG (Stockport)
By Jones C
2 years 2 weeks ago
great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Whitfield G
2 years 1 month ago
would highly recomend this company
The Go To Garage
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Always found this dealership friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect. I have used this specific garage over many years and the staff are friendly and explain everything in detail
Fantastic service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
We had our Yaris serviced at RRG Stockport last week and we can't fault the attention and workmanship we received from the moment we arrived until we picked the car up.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Wheel bearing needed replacing. Went in with out a prior booking about 12pm. Picked the car up at 1030am the next day. Really pleased with the efficiency of the team there.

Pages