Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 400 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 252 reviews

Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Mikeydbh
3 years 4 months ago
Great service very friendly and very well looked after simon was amazing
great guys
RRG (Stockport)
By hmznwcsc
3 years 4 months ago
best car to get toyota love it
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By JT28
3 years 4 months ago
Well worth a visit.
I was extremely pleased with the service I have received and the after sales service is excellent.
RRG (Stockport)
By Cazagirl
3 years 4 months ago
No one needs to worry about not receiving the best of care.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Haji Javaid
3 years 4 months ago
I am happy
Joy
RRG (Stockport)
By Andrew57
3 years 5 months ago
I am careful with money. I spend much time delibereating a purhase. This was an exxception. My new Prius is close to perfection.My last Prius was close to perfection, and,the one before that was close to perfection. I hope I never have to drive anything other than a Prius. The money was well spent.
Great customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By Vass
3 years 5 months ago
I collected the car a week ago and the whole process was pleasant and clear to me.
Tailored service to meet my needs
RRG (Stockport)
By Coralie
3 years 5 months ago
Simon R took the time to help me choose the right model, and the best way to 'sell' my old car. Timing was critical as I am a driving instructor and could not afford to be without a car. Simon went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible, and never seemed frustrated by the continual changes at my end with my finance company. A very pleasant experience, would recommend
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Moores
3 years 6 months ago
First class service. Provided with relevant information and not pressurised to buy. Once I decided to purchase and signed for the vehicle the sales man kept me updated. Really good service and would recommend to others.
An enjoyable experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Ronski
3 years 6 months ago
We picked up a new Prius Hybrid last week and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, thanks to our professional sales person. He did not push us or rush us into any decision which really helped, as pressure sales would turn us off immediately.

Pages

Excellent service and MOT
RRG (Stockport)
By Shuttleworth A
2 years 1 month ago
Very satisfied with service and attention given by staff (particularly Darren ). Attended to very promptly and explanation given of work required and details of cost involved. Also given opportunity to extend warranty which I readily accepted. Also impressed with the standard of valeting carried out during service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Adu Atakora
2 years 1 month ago
I always use Toyota RRG Stockport and they never let me down as I always need my car the same day
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Walsh D
2 years 2 months ago
Usually a daunting waiting experience, having your car serviced and Mot’d. Not at Toyota. Lovely friendly staff and copious amounts of coffee, making the wait more pleasant
Great service at Stockport branch
RRG (Stockport)
By Christine P
2 years 2 months ago
Appointment when I needed it.Friendly staff, efficient service and car clean and sparkling when collected!
Professional
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I had my 2nd annual service recently and the professionalism I was shown was exemplary. The problem I had experienced was found & fixed. I am delighted! Highly recommend RRG.
Good Service, but avoid the Sales
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
The Service Department are always honest, and try their best, and if something does go wrong they apologise. Sadly the same cant be said for the Sales who should be avoided
Efficient service
RRG (Stockport)
By Tetlow H
2 years 2 months ago
I used Toyota for a service and Hybrid Health check. My service was quick and efficient and I was contacted about my vehicle's progress each time checks were completed.
Service and MOT
RRG (Stockport)
By Andy C
2 years 2 months ago
Excellent service with great customer support all the staff could not be more helpful
Excellent customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By South H
2 years 2 months ago
Every staff member had a smile on their face and said hello whether that be in the car park or in the showroom. Each member of staff that dealt with me was friendly, efficient and professional. I loved the video link that the engineer sent me, walking me around and underneath my car talking to me through everything!

Pages