Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 400 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 252 reviews

Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Gary 52
3 years 8 months ago
Great experience. Friendly helpful advice without being too pushy.
Jack was excellent!
RRG (Stockport)
By Quaid87
3 years 8 months ago
I purcahsed a brand new Toyota Aygo. Jack was attentive, explained every part of the process with me, and got me a fantastic deal. I can't speak highly enough of my experience. I was treated like the most important customer there.
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Emma Collicott
3 years 8 months ago
I would recommend Toyota stockport to anyone - good value for money, great service and very helpful. Thank you in particular to Steve for his help.
Great Experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Michelle C
3 years 9 months ago
I was treated with respect and it made the whole transaction a pleasant one. I love my new car
Always a good experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Pork pie
3 years 9 months ago
I'm really happy with my new Aygo.one of many cars i purchased from Jason Abraham. Top bloke an asset to RRG .
Excellent customer experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Anii
3 years 9 months ago
I just purchased an icon tech. Simon Mulvey made it an exciting process for me. Has followed up even after sale to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Overall, friendly staff and I love my new car!!! :)
Wonderful experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Zinny
3 years 9 months ago
I feel that RRG Stockport have experienced sales personals. One of them is Simon Mulvey with great skills on communication, listening ears and give you the opportunity to make an informed choice.
attention to detail
RRG (Stockport)
By Gr and Gr
3 years 9 months ago
Toyota lacking in geographical coverage

Pages

RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish
RRG (Stockport)
By Lynch B
2 years 4 months ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By EFC
2 years 4 months ago
Used the service last week, couldn't fault it.
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Dr MA
2 years 4 months ago
This is the third year I use RRG Stockport garage. Staff are extremely helpful, and courteous. The waiting area is pleasant with free refreshments available to customers. What I found useful is having quiet side cubicles with good wifi connection that enable me to do work on my laptop whilst waiting. Service completed on time and was fully explained to me. Overall it is pleasant experience.
Always outstanding service and helpful staff
RRG (Stockport)
By Robinson C
2 years 4 months ago
I keep going back to RRG Stockport because the service is excellent and I'm made to feel welcome and valued.
Excellent Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Roscoe R
2 years 4 months ago
Service went Very Well
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
My service was a week ago I was very satisfied with the outcome. The staff are friendly and polite. They sorted a curtesy car at for me over night because my car wasn't ready.
No complaints great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Wallbank J
2 years 4 months ago
They even took the time to set up the radio for us sooooo pleased
High standards of service
RRG (Stockport)
By Collins P
2 years 4 months ago
Once again Toyota serviced my car at my convenience with a minimum of fuss, provided me with a courtesy car and returned it washed and vacuumed. First class service with a video report. I would recommend people to go to Toyota before you go anywhere else. Thank you.

Pages