Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 400 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 252 reviews

Excellent a usual
RRG (Stockport)
By Brownhill M
2 years 4 months ago
I am always a satisfied customer and my recent visit proved the case.
Our service day
RRG (Stockport)
By Oliver M
2 years 5 months ago
Our rav 4 had its annual service a week ago we were greeted on arrival making sure the technician who was to carry out the service was informed the vehicle had arrived As we elected to wait we were offered coffee in the waiting area which had a large TV comfortable chairs & coffee table we were told to help ourselves to as many drinks as we wished .The atmosphere was warm pleasant & spotless as were the toilet facilities .We were informed by an email containing a video of the actual service being carried out which we thought was brilliant. Service completed paperwork done we left feeling we had been well looked after thank you Toyota Stockport
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bowden L
2 years 5 months ago
Toyota Stockport are very good
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By M Palmer
2 years 5 months ago
I used toyota recently and the service was first class from start to finish. Mine is a working vehicle and after fitting me in at a time and date that fitted around work commitments, Callum kept me updated on what needed doing, cost and timescale involved. I'll definitely be using them again.
Great customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By Clarke J
2 years 5 months ago
Warranty repair completed hassle free
Interim service
RRG (Stockport)
By Philip M
2 years 5 months ago
Always satisfied with the service provided by this dealership, nothing is too much trouble for them.
Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Terrible broke my plate and didn’t even tell me I found that when I came home
Consistantly great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Steve D
2 years 5 months ago
Visited the dealership many times over a number of years .Always top class service from every department.
Can't Fault the Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Debbie w
2 years 5 months ago
This dealership is friendly, helpful and above all they don't patronise. Servicing, repairs and MOT all carried out without problem, pick up service spot on and they return my car clean!! No hesitation in recommending them.
Outstanding Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Brocklehurst P
2 years 5 months ago
Whether sales or service I'm always very impressed by the professionalism of RRG.

Pages