Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 132 reviews

Good Service
By 1Col
1 year 1 month ago
Picked up my C-HR Dynamic 10 days ago and so very impressed
Extremely satisfied with service.
By JSaju
1 year 1 month ago
JS
Very good service
By Vin18
1 year 1 month ago
Nice to do buisness with,
great experience
By mike41
1 year 1 month ago
great service
Excellent customer care
By Kat121
1 year 1 month ago
Absolutely ecstatic with my new car and service recieved
By Annie43
1 year 1 month ago
I’ve recently bought a Yaris 1.5 and am completely satisfied with all the help we received whilst making the purchase, and will certainly recommend RRG Stockport to friends. Thanks to Stephen Walton for all his help.
Great customer service!
By Annie1963
1 year 2 months ago
I attended a VIP event and got a great deal on a brand new car. So pleased as I have used RRG Stockport for years now, Toyota cars are so reliable. Only took about 6 weeks to get my car. It even had a big bow on it which I had joked about with the salesman, nice touch! Love my car!
Absolutely Great Service
By C and R Gatley
1 year 2 months ago
We visited RRG Stockport after being disappointed with the service we had received from our previous Motability dealer and are so pleased that we called into take a look around the showroom. The team were welcoming and professional and Jack Richards, the sales representative showed us the complete range; answered all our questions and covered every detail involved with purchasing our new car. The information we received and the fact that he kept in touch with us at every stage made it all so easy. We collected our Yaris Icon Hybrid today and are delighted to be new Toyota drivers - Well Done Jack. Can definitely recommend the great service.
Best Toyota dealership in the country
By AngieH1962
1 year 2 months ago
I have always had great service from RRG Stockport - Peter Dixon is ace!
Fantastic service
By Sylvia Bell
1 year 2 months ago
I used them two weeks ago and was so glad I did, Mr Simon Renshaw was amazing

Pages

By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish
By Lynch B
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By EFC
3 months 16 hours ago
Used the service last week, couldn't fault it.
Excellent service
By Dr MA
3 months 1 day ago
This is the third year I use RRG Stockport garage. Staff are extremely helpful, and courteous. The waiting area is pleasant with free refreshments available to customers. What I found useful is having quiet side cubicles with good wifi connection that enable me to do work on my laptop whilst waiting. Service completed on time and was fully explained to me. Overall it is pleasant experience.
Always outstanding service and helpful staff
By Robinson C
3 months 1 day ago
I keep going back to RRG Stockport because the service is excellent and I'm made to feel welcome and valued.
Excellent Service
By Roscoe R
3 months 1 week ago
Service went Very Well
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
My service was a week ago I was very satisfied with the outcome. The staff are friendly and polite. They sorted a curtesy car at for me over night because my car wasn't ready.
No complaints great service
By Wallbank J
3 months 1 week ago
They even took the time to set up the radio for us sooooo pleased
High standards of service
By Collins P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Once again Toyota serviced my car at my convenience with a minimum of fuss, provided me with a courtesy car and returned it washed and vacuumed. First class service with a video report. I would recommend people to go to Toyota before you go anywhere else. Thank you.

Pages