Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 132 reviews

Very efficient service throughout.
By Mother goose
1 year 2 months ago
Just purchased my new Yaris hydrid, it’s amazing and so economical, as well as stylish.
Great service
By Nido
1 year 2 months ago
I am satisfied.
Excellent service
By Dooley
1 year 2 months ago
Once again bought a new car from this dealership and the whole experience was faultless. Simon who helped me with my purchase was excellent. I would definitely recommend Toyota to my family and friends
Excellent servive
By Scrubnurse
1 year 2 months ago
My husband and I have now purchased 3 cars from RRG Toyota Stockport and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had experience of purchasing from other dealerships and been treated very badly. The staff at Stockport are friendly, knowledgeable and do not adopt a hard sell approach which is extremely important to me.
Great staff
By Clareb77
1 year 2 months ago
The staff at REG Stockport are lovely people, friendly, helpful, curtious and very knowledgeable.
Fabulous customer service
By LisaYaris
1 year 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Felt well cared for and not ripped off
toyota yaris
By helen and clinton
1 year 2 months ago
thank you Anthony for advising us, also thanks to all the other lovely staff who was happy to help when we popped in, first class service
Great service
By Mikeydbh
1 year 3 months ago
Great service very friendly and very well looked after simon was amazing
great guys
By hmznwcsc
1 year 3 months ago
best car to get toyota love it
Great service
By JT28
1 year 3 months ago
Well worth a visit.

Pages

Excellent a usual
By Brownhill M
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am always a satisfied customer and my recent visit proved the case.
Our service day
By Oliver M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Our rav 4 had its annual service a week ago we were greeted on arrival making sure the technician who was to carry out the service was informed the vehicle had arrived As we elected to wait we were offered coffee in the waiting area which had a large TV comfortable chairs & coffee table we were told to help ourselves to as many drinks as we wished .The atmosphere was warm pleasant & spotless as were the toilet facilities .We were informed by an email containing a video of the actual service being carried out which we thought was brilliant. Service completed paperwork done we left feeling we had been well looked after thank you Toyota Stockport
Great service
By Bowden L
3 months 3 weeks ago
Toyota Stockport are very good
Great service
By M Palmer
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used toyota recently and the service was first class from start to finish. Mine is a working vehicle and after fitting me in at a time and date that fitted around work commitments, Callum kept me updated on what needed doing, cost and timescale involved. I'll definitely be using them again.
Great customer service
By Clarke J
4 months 3 days ago
Warranty repair completed hassle free
Interim service
By Philip M
4 months 5 days ago
Always satisfied with the service provided by this dealership, nothing is too much trouble for them.
Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Terrible broke my plate and didn’t even tell me I found that when I came home
Consistantly great service
By Steve D
4 months 1 week ago
Visited the dealership many times over a number of years .Always top class service from every department.
Can't Fault the Service
By Debbie w
4 months 1 week ago
This dealership is friendly, helpful and above all they don't patronise. Servicing, repairs and MOT all carried out without problem, pick up service spot on and they return my car clean!! No hesitation in recommending them.
Outstanding Service
By Brocklehurst P
4 months 2 weeks ago
Whether sales or service I'm always very impressed by the professionalism of RRG.

Pages