Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 132 reviews

I was extremely pleased with the service I have received and the after sales service is excellent.
By Cazagirl
1 year 3 months ago
No one needs to worry about not receiving the best of care.
Great service
By Haji Javaid
1 year 3 months ago
I am happy
Joy
By Andrew57
1 year 3 months ago
I am careful with money. I spend much time delibereating a purhase. This was an exxception. My new Prius is close to perfection.My last Prius was close to perfection, and,the one before that was close to perfection. I hope I never have to drive anything other than a Prius. The money was well spent.
Great customer service
By Vass
1 year 4 months ago
I collected the car a week ago and the whole process was pleasant and clear to me.
Tailored service to meet my needs
By Coralie
1 year 4 months ago
Simon R took the time to help me choose the right model, and the best way to 'sell' my old car. Timing was critical as I am a driving instructor and could not afford to be without a car. Simon went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible, and never seemed frustrated by the continual changes at my end with my finance company. A very pleasant experience, would recommend
Excellent service
By Moores
1 year 4 months ago
First class service. Provided with relevant information and not pressurised to buy. Once I decided to purchase and signed for the vehicle the sales man kept me updated. Really good service and would recommend to others.
An enjoyable experience
By Ronski
1 year 4 months ago
We picked up a new Prius Hybrid last week and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, thanks to our professional sales person. He did not push us or rush us into any decision which really helped, as pressure sales would turn us off immediately.
Great service!
By jklm
1 year 5 months ago
Very happy with my Aygo and the service I received.
Excellent
By Fran 310114
1 year 5 months ago
Bought a car from Toyota a week ago the services was so good! I’m fact it was excellent! Iv had a couple of questions iv needed to ask about the car and they have been answered on the first call iv made! No waiting for a phone call back!
The Greatest
By Jan60
1 year 5 months ago
Great staff, great service and no pressure sales, well worth a visit if looking for a Toyota.

Pages

Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Pleasant showroom if you have to wait while your vehicle is being attended to.
quick, efficient and a pleasant experience.
By Broadmeadow R
4 months 3 weeks ago
the service on my vehicle in January could not have been better.
every thing went perfectly well
By Geoff Whit.
4 months 3 weeks ago
could not find any kind of fault
Great service
By Januschak J
4 months 3 weeks ago
10 out of 10 to all the staff
Excellent service
By YRaza
1 year 3 weeks ago
Darren Chester was great and advised about which service should I choose. Also fixed the rattle noice from last recall hope it will stay like that. Health check video of your vehicle was a really good touch.
Very friendly service
By Scotty777
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used them a week ago I was so happy with service I got
Efficient service delivery
By Olatunji
1 year 1 month ago
Very excited with the service rendered including an extra of car washed.Ola
Service beyond excellence
By 4Raver
1 year 1 month ago
Weather you are servicing, buying or just simply ordering spares your visit to RRG Stockport will be a memorable one...friendly environment, friendly staff and attention to detail are skills that not many garages can offer but Toyota just seem to get it right every time. as a Toyota owner and driver for over 15 years I can honestly say that every visit has been a pleasure...thank you Toyota Stockport.
Excellent service
By AndrewH
1 year 1 month ago
Car in for service and egr recall. Advance booking very friendly and efficient. Service and repair all completed on time. All questions answered. First rate experience. Thank you
Good service
By Patob
1 year 1 month ago
Always a useful experience

Pages