Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Great staff
By Clareb77
1 year 5 months ago
The staff at REG Stockport are lovely people, friendly, helpful, curtious and very knowledgeable.
Fabulous customer service
By LisaYaris
1 year 5 months ago
Brilliant service. Felt well cared for and not ripped off
toyota yaris
By helen and clinton
1 year 5 months ago
thank you Anthony for advising us, also thanks to all the other lovely staff who was happy to help when we popped in, first class service
Great service
By Mikeydbh
1 year 5 months ago
Great service very friendly and very well looked after simon was amazing
great guys
By hmznwcsc
1 year 5 months ago
best car to get toyota love it
Great service
By JT28
1 year 6 months ago
Well worth a visit.
I was extremely pleased with the service I have received and the after sales service is excellent.
By Cazagirl
1 year 6 months ago
No one needs to worry about not receiving the best of care.
Great service
By Haji Javaid
1 year 6 months ago
I am happy
Joy
By Andrew57
1 year 6 months ago
I am careful with money. I spend much time delibereating a purhase. This was an exxception. My new Prius is close to perfection.My last Prius was close to perfection, and,the one before that was close to perfection. I hope I never have to drive anything other than a Prius. The money was well spent.
Great customer service
By Vass
1 year 6 months ago
I collected the car a week ago and the whole process was pleasant and clear to me.

Pages

High standards of service
By Collins P
6 months 1 week ago
Once again Toyota serviced my car at my convenience with a minimum of fuss, provided me with a courtesy car and returned it washed and vacuumed. First class service with a video report. I would recommend people to go to Toyota before you go anywhere else. Thank you.
Excellent a usual
By Brownhill M
6 months 1 week ago
I am always a satisfied customer and my recent visit proved the case.
Our service day
By Oliver M
6 months 1 week ago
Our rav 4 had its annual service a week ago we were greeted on arrival making sure the technician who was to carry out the service was informed the vehicle had arrived As we elected to wait we were offered coffee in the waiting area which had a large TV comfortable chairs & coffee table we were told to help ourselves to as many drinks as we wished .The atmosphere was warm pleasant & spotless as were the toilet facilities .We were informed by an email containing a video of the actual service being carried out which we thought was brilliant. Service completed paperwork done we left feeling we had been well looked after thank you Toyota Stockport
Great service
By Bowden L
6 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Stockport are very good
Great service
By M Palmer
6 months 2 weeks ago
I used toyota recently and the service was first class from start to finish. Mine is a working vehicle and after fitting me in at a time and date that fitted around work commitments, Callum kept me updated on what needed doing, cost and timescale involved. I'll definitely be using them again.
Great customer service
By Clarke J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Warranty repair completed hassle free
Interim service
By Philip M
6 months 4 weeks ago
Always satisfied with the service provided by this dealership, nothing is too much trouble for them.
Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Terrible broke my plate and didn’t even tell me I found that when I came home
Consistantly great service
By Steve D
7 months 5 days ago
Visited the dealership many times over a number of years .Always top class service from every department.
Can't Fault the Service
By Debbie w
7 months 6 days ago
This dealership is friendly, helpful and above all they don't patronise. Servicing, repairs and MOT all carried out without problem, pick up service spot on and they return my car clean!! No hesitation in recommending them.

Pages