Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 323 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Knowledgeable and attentive sales staff
By Shaw J
1 year 5 months ago
From the test drive to the final handover everything was organised in a friendly and competent manner
Great service.
By Holland P
1 year 5 months ago
Helpful and polite people.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I've had a great experience at RRG Toyota Stockport. The staff were very tentative and always there to answer my questions
Great experience
By Ronnie
1 year 6 months ago
I was totally satisfied with the whole buying process and look forward to returning for my next new car...many thanks
friendly and helpful
By Hare W
1 year 6 months ago
I bought my first new car and I am smitten
Professional yet friendly manner
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
When I picked up my car it was my birthday & I was made to feel very special
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I bought a new car a few weeks ago from RRG in Stockport and was very well looked after. Jason and the team could not do enough for me and i was kept very well informed through the whole process. On our agreed pick-up day, I was greeted with a bunch of flowers and a Toyota cuddly toy which was a very nice surprise. We have used RRG Stockport in the past and would have no problem recommending you to family and friends. Keep up the good work.
Professional and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Non pressurised experience - very happy with the car and the whole buying process. Particular thanks to Jason and Nicola at RRG Stockport.
A pleasure
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
From the moment I walked into RRG to talk about the remaining agreement on my old car, to the moment I drove my new car off the forecourt the level of service and commitment to my needs was excellent. All the staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure the experience of buying my car was seamless. Thank you. A very satisfied customer.
Happy customer
By Mcclusky C
1 year 7 months ago
Very happy with the purchase of my new yaris Toyota Stockport have been looking after me for the past couple of years now. My third Yards with you.

Pages

Fast repair.
By Evans L
1 year 1 month ago
My car brokedown and needed to be towed in. The staff were all amazing, from the first person I spoke to on the phone to the staff inside the dealership. Friendly, made me feel at ease, kept me informed throughout. Waiting area is lovely too. The repair was booked in and repaired by the next day. Fantastic service and I will be a returning customer.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
By Banks D
1 year 1 month ago
Very Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I always Recommend use Toyota dealer all the time, provide me a good service and very helpful, friendly all the time.
By George M
1 year 1 month ago
Very good experience and everything is clearly explained
Great Service.
By Dwight St John-Perry A
1 year 1 month ago
Fabulous service and I am so happy with the service
Excellent service
By Warrington B
1 year 1 month ago
I booked the car in for some minor service work. The staff are friendly and professional, from Sally who greeted me, Callum, Vic and Anthony who all spoke to me in their capacity. The car was handed back after it had been washed, this team are the best and their professionalism is much appreciated.
Great Staff & Service
By Lin
1 year 1 month ago
Took my car in for a service, but spent even more as I bought another car while I was there!! lol
Great service as usual
By Fearnley M
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent all round
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent professional service at all levels

Pages