Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 244 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Tailored service to meet my needs
By Coralie
1 year 9 months ago
Simon R took the time to help me choose the right model, and the best way to 'sell' my old car. Timing was critical as I am a driving instructor and could not afford to be without a car. Simon went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible, and never seemed frustrated by the continual changes at my end with my finance company. A very pleasant experience, would recommend
Excellent service
By Moores
1 year 9 months ago
First class service. Provided with relevant information and not pressurised to buy. Once I decided to purchase and signed for the vehicle the sales man kept me updated. Really good service and would recommend to others.
An enjoyable experience
By Ronski
1 year 10 months ago
We picked up a new Prius Hybrid last week and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, thanks to our professional sales person. He did not push us or rush us into any decision which really helped, as pressure sales would turn us off immediately.
Excellent
By Fran 310114
1 year 10 months ago
Bought a car from Toyota a week ago the services was so good! I’m fact it was excellent! Iv had a couple of questions iv needed to ask about the car and they have been answered on the first call iv made! No waiting for a phone call back!
Great service!
By jklm
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy with my Aygo and the service I received.
The Greatest
By Jan60
1 year 10 months ago
Great staff, great service and no pressure sales, well worth a visit if looking for a Toyota.
Really great experience
By Naomi84
1 year 11 months ago
Brilliant service from first walking into the dealership to picking up my new car. Test drive was great. Simon Mulvey really helpful throughout.
Great Service
By AnnieMUFC61
1 year 11 months ago
After visiting several dealerships I found the best by far was Toyota Stockport. Very helpful friendly staff.
Exceptional experience.
By Flatley1426
1 year 11 months ago
My purchase of a new car was dealt with professionally and expeditiously. I was not disappointed with anything from start to finish. A fantastic experience. Thank you Toyota.
Great service!
By Chloevmc
1 year 11 months ago
I came to Stockport Toyota to look for my first car. After bad experiences with other dealers I was looking for a stress free enjoyable time looking for a car, which is what I got! I was recommended by a family member to go and see Danny as he had been a great help to the previously. We met with Danny and he made me feel comfortable, and respectfully spoke to me about my options. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and gave me all the information I needed and answered all of my questions. When I was waiting for my car he kept me updated and arranged a time for me to pick up my car. I was greeting with a lovely box of flowers and a relaxing environment! I would reccomed Toyota & Danny to anyone that needs a car!!!

Pages

Outstanding Service
By Brocklehurst P
9 months 2 weeks ago
Whether sales or service I'm always very impressed by the professionalism of RRG.
Always excellent service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Pleasant showroom if you have to wait while your vehicle is being attended to.
quick, efficient and a pleasant experience.
By Broadmeadow R
9 months 3 weeks ago
the service on my vehicle in January could not have been better.
every thing went perfectly well
By Geoff Whit.
9 months 3 weeks ago
could not find any kind of fault
Great service
By Januschak J
9 months 3 weeks ago
10 out of 10 to all the staff
Excellent service
By YRaza
1 year 5 months ago
Darren Chester was great and advised about which service should I choose. Also fixed the rattle noice from last recall hope it will stay like that. Health check video of your vehicle was a really good touch.
Very friendly service
By Scotty777
1 year 5 months ago
I used them a week ago I was so happy with service I got
Efficient service delivery
By Olatunji
1 year 6 months ago
Very excited with the service rendered including an extra of car washed.Ola
Service beyond excellence
By 4Raver
1 year 6 months ago
Weather you are servicing, buying or just simply ordering spares your visit to RRG Stockport will be a memorable one...friendly environment, friendly staff and attention to detail are skills that not many garages can offer but Toyota just seem to get it right every time. as a Toyota owner and driver for over 15 years I can honestly say that every visit has been a pleasure...thank you Toyota Stockport.
Excellent service
By AndrewH
1 year 6 months ago
Car in for service and egr recall. Advance booking very friendly and efficient. Service and repair all completed on time. All questions answered. First rate experience. Thank you

Pages