Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 132 reviews

Really great experience
By Naomi84
1 year 5 months ago
Brilliant service from first walking into the dealership to picking up my new car. Test drive was great. Simon Mulvey really helpful throughout.
Great Service
By AnnieMUFC61
1 year 6 months ago
After visiting several dealerships I found the best by far was Toyota Stockport. Very helpful friendly staff.
Exceptional experience.
By Flatley1426
1 year 6 months ago
My purchase of a new car was dealt with professionally and expeditiously. I was not disappointed with anything from start to finish. A fantastic experience. Thank you Toyota.
Great service!
By Chloevmc
1 year 6 months ago
I came to Stockport Toyota to look for my first car. After bad experiences with other dealers I was looking for a stress free enjoyable time looking for a car, which is what I got! I was recommended by a family member to go and see Danny as he had been a great help to the previously. We met with Danny and he made me feel comfortable, and respectfully spoke to me about my options. He went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible and gave me all the information I needed and answered all of my questions. When I was waiting for my car he kept me updated and arranged a time for me to pick up my car. I was greeting with a lovely box of flowers and a relaxing environment! I would reccomed Toyota & Danny to anyone that needs a car!!!
Good service
By James 1948
1 year 6 months ago
Very good staff and always help you to
good service
By graymar
1 year 6 months ago
All the staff I dealt with were knowledgeable about the products
First class service support and advice
By Happy mummy
1 year 7 months ago
I brought my beautiful bright red toyota Argo automatic one week ago My second Toyota so happy with this car and make
Great service
By Gary 52
1 year 7 months ago
Great experience. Friendly helpful advice without being too pushy.
Jack was excellent!
By Quaid87
1 year 7 months ago
I purcahsed a brand new Toyota Aygo. Jack was attentive, explained every part of the process with me, and got me a fantastic deal. I can't speak highly enough of my experience. I was treated like the most important customer there.
Excellent service
By Emma Collicott
1 year 7 months ago
I would recommend Toyota stockport to anyone - good value for money, great service and very helpful. Thank you in particular to Steve for his help.

Pages

Very good service
By Iqcarowner
1 year 1 month ago
They always collect my car and return it.
Excellent service by Stockport RRG
By Oooo
1 year 1 month ago
Use them every year to service and MOT my car
Great service and mot
By Joe soap
1 year 1 month ago
I used them last week they were very good
great service
By shaun gizzy
1 year 1 month ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and my car came back running spot on, and feeling A1 really good to drive again
Great service, collection and delivery as scheduled.
By GlennC
1 year 1 month ago
Perfect
Aftersales service which is second to none.
By DXBDave
1 year 2 months ago
I have always been very well looked after at RRG Toyota Stockport. A true testament to the staff and their extensive knowledge of the Toyota product.
Great
By Faisal Akhtar
1 year 2 months ago
Last week I had done my car service and mot very co operative
Service
By Jackanory
1 year 2 months ago
Waited instead of taking courtesy car and proved a good call. Updates were given on status and car returned within 2 hours.
Good friendly service
By JBebb
1 year 2 months ago
Good advise given with a good service
Toyota so good
By Gaz24
1 year 2 months ago
Efficient friendly company

Pages