Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 132 reviews

Great Experience
By Michelle C
1 year 7 months ago
I was treated with respect and it made the whole transaction a pleasant one. I love my new car
Always a good experience
By Pork pie
1 year 7 months ago
I'm really happy with my new Aygo.one of many cars i purchased from Jason Abraham. Top bloke an asset to RRG .
Excellent customer experience
By Anii
1 year 7 months ago
I just purchased an icon tech. Simon Mulvey made it an exciting process for me. Has followed up even after sale to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Overall, friendly staff and I love my new car!!! :)
Wonderful experience
By Zinny
1 year 7 months ago
I feel that RRG Stockport have experienced sales personals. One of them is Simon Mulvey with great skills on communication, listening ears and give you the opportunity to make an informed choice.
attention to detail
By Gr and Gr
1 year 7 months ago
Toyota lacking in geographical coverage

Pages

Amazing company
By Bounceytigger
1 year 2 months ago
My car went in for a service and I was amazed with the video like and comentrey about how my car was doing and what they where looking at and how quick I was contacted to say my car was ready after. The staff are very welcoming and friendly. The staff are very approachable and are happy to answer any questions.
Great service as usual
By George Dredd
1 year 2 months ago
Flawless service, typical of Toyota
By Jwwwwwww
1 year 2 months ago
Great professional service
Amazing customer service
By Louise176
1 year 3 months ago
Can’t fault the staff, all so friendly and helpful. Love the new way of video clips to show you your car service. Extremely happy, definitely go back again and again.
By Dillyboy
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent customer services
Great service!
By Fripon
1 year 3 months ago
Used the pick up and drop off at home option and were really pleased!
great service and visit
By lilley
1 year 3 months ago
very pleased with overall treatent and courteous serice first class
Great service
By Brom
1 year 3 months ago
Very good will look. Forward to my next visit
Excellent customer service
By Saqib78
1 year 3 months ago
Everything done up to the mark. O issues
Excellent service
By Mario1
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with the service and mot

Pages