Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 214 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Good service
By James 1948
1 year 9 months ago
Very good staff and always help you to
good service
By graymar
1 year 9 months ago
All the staff I dealt with were knowledgeable about the products
First class service support and advice
By Happy mummy
1 year 9 months ago
I brought my beautiful bright red toyota Argo automatic one week ago My second Toyota so happy with this car and make
Great service
By Gary 52
1 year 9 months ago
Great experience. Friendly helpful advice without being too pushy.
Jack was excellent!
By Quaid87
1 year 10 months ago
I purcahsed a brand new Toyota Aygo. Jack was attentive, explained every part of the process with me, and got me a fantastic deal. I can't speak highly enough of my experience. I was treated like the most important customer there.
Excellent service
By Emma Collicott
1 year 10 months ago
I would recommend Toyota stockport to anyone - good value for money, great service and very helpful. Thank you in particular to Steve for his help.
Great Experience
By Michelle C
1 year 10 months ago
I was treated with respect and it made the whole transaction a pleasant one. I love my new car
Always a good experience
By Pork pie
1 year 10 months ago
I'm really happy with my new Aygo.one of many cars i purchased from Jason Abraham. Top bloke an asset to RRG .
Excellent customer experience
By Anii
1 year 10 months ago
I just purchased an icon tech. Simon Mulvey made it an exciting process for me. Has followed up even after sale to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Overall, friendly staff and I love my new car!!! :)
Wonderful experience
By Zinny
1 year 10 months ago
I feel that RRG Stockport have experienced sales personals. One of them is Simon Mulvey with great skills on communication, listening ears and give you the opportunity to make an informed choice.

Pages

Good service
By Patob
1 year 4 months ago
Always a useful experience
Very good service
By Iqcarowner
1 year 4 months ago
They always collect my car and return it.
Excellent service by Stockport RRG
By Oooo
1 year 4 months ago
Use them every year to service and MOT my car
Great service and mot
By Joe soap
1 year 4 months ago
I used them last week they were very good
great service
By shaun gizzy
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and my car came back running spot on, and feeling A1 really good to drive again
Great service, collection and delivery as scheduled.
By GlennC
1 year 4 months ago
Perfect
Aftersales service which is second to none.
By DXBDave
1 year 4 months ago
I have always been very well looked after at RRG Toyota Stockport. A true testament to the staff and their extensive knowledge of the Toyota product.
Great
By Faisal Akhtar
1 year 4 months ago
Last week I had done my car service and mot very co operative
Service
By Jackanory
1 year 4 months ago
Waited instead of taking courtesy car and proved a good call. Updates were given on status and car returned within 2 hours.
Good friendly service
By JBebb
1 year 4 months ago
Good advise given with a good service

Pages