Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 313 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 202 reviews

Exceptional service
By Bowden T
1 year 8 months ago
Fantastic Service all round, extremely attentive staff that make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in. During the purchase of my car i didnt feel pushed and was able to test drive what i wanted and the staff were very informative and knew everything i needed to know about the car i wanted. Superb service from Jason especially, really looked after me, as well as Phil and Lesley! Thanks guys
Friendly efficiet service
By Jill B
1 year 8 months ago
Extremely satisfied with service thus far.
By Linda 123
2 years 4 months ago
Anthony was really helpful especially when I collected my car and Showed me how to connect my phone and use the satnav
Great service
By ANCAP
2 years 4 months ago
I been treated well, all went nice and quick, Steve was great, pleasent and very helpfull.
Excellent sales guy
By Jayne Hib
2 years 5 months ago
This was the second Toyota Yaris I have had, my first was 2nd hand so I was nervous about buy new. But the sales guy could not have done any more to put me at easy. I will defiantly return in the future to re-new my car. thank you.
Good service could have been better
By JakeA
2 years 5 months ago
Purchased a car recently, decent service provided cannot say it was the best.
Good Service
By 1Col
2 years 5 months ago
Picked up my C-HR Dynamic 10 days ago and so very impressed
Extremely satisfied with service.
By JSaju
2 years 5 months ago
JS
Very good service
By Vin18
2 years 5 months ago
Nice to do buisness with,
great experience
By mike41
2 years 5 months ago
great service

Pages

Great service and professional people working there
By Al Jassem Y
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service two weeks ago and I am very happy with it!
Service did not take that long - 1 hour, so I was able to wait for car instead of having to get a lift back the dealership
By Stephen Scott
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Good service,came up to my expectations.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Excellent dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
If you need repairs/service on your Toyota I would highly recommend Rrg Stockport I am not local to them and use them all the time for all things to do with my car their service team are exceptional
Great services
By Tohidi M
1 year 2 months ago
I’m very satisfied for the services.
By Jones C
1 year 3 months ago
great service
By Whitfield G
1 year 3 months ago
would highly recomend this company
The Go To Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Always found this dealership friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect. I have used this specific garage over many years and the staff are friendly and explain everything in detail
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
We had our Yaris serviced at RRG Stockport last week and we can't fault the attention and workmanship we received from the moment we arrived until we picked the car up.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Wheel bearing needed replacing. Went in with out a prior booking about 12pm. Picked the car up at 1030am the next day. Really pleased with the efficiency of the team there.

Pages