Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 313 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 111 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 202 reviews

Excellent customer care
By Kat121
2 years 5 months ago
Absolutely ecstatic with my new car and service recieved
By Annie43
2 years 5 months ago
I’ve recently bought a Yaris 1.5 and am completely satisfied with all the help we received whilst making the purchase, and will certainly recommend RRG Stockport to friends. Thanks to Stephen Walton for all his help.
Great customer service!
By Annie1963
2 years 6 months ago
I attended a VIP event and got a great deal on a brand new car. So pleased as I have used RRG Stockport for years now, Toyota cars are so reliable. Only took about 6 weeks to get my car. It even had a big bow on it which I had joked about with the salesman, nice touch! Love my car!
Absolutely Great Service
By C and R Gatley
2 years 6 months ago
We visited RRG Stockport after being disappointed with the service we had received from our previous Motability dealer and are so pleased that we called into take a look around the showroom. The team were welcoming and professional and Jack Richards, the sales representative showed us the complete range; answered all our questions and covered every detail involved with purchasing our new car. The information we received and the fact that he kept in touch with us at every stage made it all so easy. We collected our Yaris Icon Hybrid today and are delighted to be new Toyota drivers - Well Done Jack. Can definitely recommend the great service.
Best Toyota dealership in the country
By AngieH1962
2 years 6 months ago
I have always had great service from RRG Stockport - Peter Dixon is ace!
Fantastic service
By Sylvia Bell
2 years 6 months ago
I used them two weeks ago and was so glad I did, Mr Simon Renshaw was amazing
Very efficient service throughout.
By Mother goose
2 years 6 months ago
Just purchased my new Yaris hydrid, it’s amazing and so economical, as well as stylish.
Great service
By Nido
2 years 6 months ago
I am satisfied.
Excellent service
By Dooley
2 years 6 months ago
Once again bought a new car from this dealership and the whole experience was faultless. Simon who helped me with my purchase was excellent. I would definitely recommend Toyota to my family and friends
Excellent servive
By Scrubnurse
2 years 6 months ago
My husband and I have now purchased 3 cars from RRG Toyota Stockport and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had experience of purchasing from other dealerships and been treated very badly. The staff at Stockport are friendly, knowledgeable and do not adopt a hard sell approach which is extremely important to me.

Pages

Excellent service and MOT
By Shuttleworth A
1 year 4 months ago
Very satisfied with service and attention given by staff (particularly Darren ). Attended to very promptly and explanation given of work required and details of cost involved. Also given opportunity to extend warranty which I readily accepted. Also impressed with the standard of valeting carried out during service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
By Adu Atakora
1 year 4 months ago
I always use Toyota RRG Stockport and they never let me down as I always need my car the same day
Great service
By Walsh D
1 year 4 months ago
Usually a daunting waiting experience, having your car serviced and Mot’d. Not at Toyota. Lovely friendly staff and copious amounts of coffee, making the wait more pleasant
Great service at Stockport branch
By Christine P
1 year 4 months ago
Appointment when I needed it.Friendly staff, efficient service and car clean and sparkling when collected!
Professional
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I had my 2nd annual service recently and the professionalism I was shown was exemplary. The problem I had experienced was found & fixed. I am delighted! Highly recommend RRG.
Good Service, but avoid the Sales
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
The Service Department are always honest, and try their best, and if something does go wrong they apologise. Sadly the same cant be said for the Sales who should be avoided
Efficient service
By Tetlow H
1 year 5 months ago
I used Toyota for a service and Hybrid Health check. My service was quick and efficient and I was contacted about my vehicle's progress each time checks were completed.
Service and MOT
By Andy C
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service with great customer support all the staff could not be more helpful
Excellent customer service
By South H
1 year 5 months ago
Every staff member had a smile on their face and said hello whether that be in the car park or in the showroom. Each member of staff that dealt with me was friendly, efficient and professional. I loved the video link that the engineer sent me, walking me around and underneath my car talking to me through everything!

Pages