Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 336 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 218 reviews

Absolutely Great Service
By C and R Gatley
2 years 9 months ago
We visited RRG Stockport after being disappointed with the service we had received from our previous Motability dealer and are so pleased that we called into take a look around the showroom. The team were welcoming and professional and Jack Richards, the sales representative showed us the complete range; answered all our questions and covered every detail involved with purchasing our new car. The information we received and the fact that he kept in touch with us at every stage made it all so easy. We collected our Yaris Icon Hybrid today and are delighted to be new Toyota drivers - Well Done Jack. Can definitely recommend the great service.
Very efficient service throughout.
By Mother goose
2 years 9 months ago
Just purchased my new Yaris hydrid, it’s amazing and so economical, as well as stylish.
Best Toyota dealership in the country
By AngieH1962
2 years 9 months ago
I have always had great service from RRG Stockport - Peter Dixon is ace!
Fantastic service
By Sylvia Bell
2 years 9 months ago
I used them two weeks ago and was so glad I did, Mr Simon Renshaw was amazing
Great service
By Nido
2 years 9 months ago
I am satisfied.
Excellent service
By Dooley
2 years 9 months ago
Once again bought a new car from this dealership and the whole experience was faultless. Simon who helped me with my purchase was excellent. I would definitely recommend Toyota to my family and friends
Excellent servive
By Scrubnurse
2 years 9 months ago
My husband and I have now purchased 3 cars from RRG Toyota Stockport and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had experience of purchasing from other dealerships and been treated very badly. The staff at Stockport are friendly, knowledgeable and do not adopt a hard sell approach which is extremely important to me.
Great staff
By Clareb77
2 years 9 months ago
The staff at REG Stockport are lovely people, friendly, helpful, curtious and very knowledgeable.
Fabulous customer service
By LisaYaris
2 years 9 months ago
Brilliant service. Felt well cared for and not ripped off
toyota yaris
By helen and clinton
2 years 9 months ago
thank you Anthony for advising us, also thanks to all the other lovely staff who was happy to help when we popped in, first class service

Pages

Great services
By Tohidi M
1 year 5 months ago
I’m very satisfied for the services.
By Jones C
1 year 5 months ago
great service
By Whitfield G
1 year 6 months ago
would highly recomend this company
The Go To Garage
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Always found this dealership friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect. I have used this specific garage over many years and the staff are friendly and explain everything in detail
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
We had our Yaris serviced at RRG Stockport last week and we can't fault the attention and workmanship we received from the moment we arrived until we picked the car up.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Wheel bearing needed replacing. Went in with out a prior booking about 12pm. Picked the car up at 1030am the next day. Really pleased with the efficiency of the team there.
Excellent service and MOT
By Shuttleworth A
1 year 7 months ago
Very satisfied with service and attention given by staff (particularly Darren ). Attended to very promptly and explanation given of work required and details of cost involved. Also given opportunity to extend warranty which I readily accepted. Also impressed with the standard of valeting carried out during service.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
By Adu Atakora
1 year 7 months ago
I always use Toyota RRG Stockport and they never let me down as I always need my car the same day
Great service
By Walsh D
1 year 7 months ago
Usually a daunting waiting experience, having your car serviced and Mot’d. Not at Toyota. Lovely friendly staff and copious amounts of coffee, making the wait more pleasant

Pages