Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 400 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 148 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 252 reviews

Professional and friendly service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Non pressurised experience - very happy with the car and the whole buying process. Particular thanks to Jason and Nicola at RRG Stockport.
A pleasure
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
From the moment I walked into RRG to talk about the remaining agreement on my old car, to the moment I drove my new car off the forecourt the level of service and commitment to my needs was excellent. All the staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure the experience of buying my car was seamless. Thank you. A very satisfied customer.
Happy customer
RRG (Stockport)
By Mcclusky C
2 years 3 months ago
Very happy with the purchase of my new yaris Toyota Stockport have been looking after me for the past couple of years now. My third Yards with you.
Very good service
RRG (Stockport)
By Kinsey W
2 years 3 months ago
Enjoyed the experience
Excellent service very professional, informative and yet friendly
RRG (Stockport)
By Corbin P
2 years 3 months ago
When purchasing my second car from here, I dealt with Steven Walton again, he was extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble, came in on his day off to suit my availability, kept me informed when there was an unavoidable delay with my prearranged collection day. Will return to purchase again, highly recommend.
Friendly, helpful and not pushy
RRG (Stockport)
By Drake C
2 years 3 months ago
I bought my Toyota Yaris from Ed. He was very helpful and made the whole process clear and enjoyable. Thanks for your help Ed.
Fabulous service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Very satisfied withToyota nice friendly place you are well looked after
Exceptional service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bowden T
2 years 5 months ago
Fantastic Service all round, extremely attentive staff that make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in. During the purchase of my car i didnt feel pushed and was able to test drive what i wanted and the staff were very informative and knew everything i needed to know about the car i wanted. Superb service from Jason especially, really looked after me, as well as Phil and Lesley! Thanks guys
Friendly efficiet service
RRG (Stockport)
By Jill B
2 years 6 months ago
Extremely satisfied with service thus far.
RRG (Stockport)
By Linda 123
3 years 2 months ago
Anthony was really helpful especially when I collected my car and Showed me how to connect my phone and use the satnav

Pages

Great Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Holland M
1 year 8 months ago
Very Satisfied
great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Colohan B
1 year 8 months ago
prompt and friendly service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Danaher L
1 year 8 months ago
My car was serviced last week, friendly professional service from all staff involved.
Fast repair.
RRG (Stockport)
By Evans L
1 year 9 months ago
My car brokedown and needed to be towed in. The staff were all amazing, from the first person I spoke to on the phone to the staff inside the dealership. Friendly, made me feel at ease, kept me informed throughout. Waiting area is lovely too. The repair was booked in and repaired by the next day. Fantastic service and I will be a returning customer.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Banks D
1 year 9 months ago
Very Good service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I always Recommend use Toyota dealer all the time, provide me a good service and very helpful, friendly all the time.
RRG (Stockport)
By George M
1 year 9 months ago
Very good experience and everything is clearly explained
Great Service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Dwight St John-Perry A
1 year 10 months ago
Fabulous service and I am so happy with the service

Pages