Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 323 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 115 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

I was extremely pleased with the service I have received and the after sales service is excellent.
By Cazagirl
2 years 8 months ago
No one needs to worry about not receiving the best of care.
Great service
By Haji Javaid
2 years 8 months ago
I am happy
Joy
By Andrew57
2 years 8 months ago
I am careful with money. I spend much time delibereating a purhase. This was an exxception. My new Prius is close to perfection.My last Prius was close to perfection, and,the one before that was close to perfection. I hope I never have to drive anything other than a Prius. The money was well spent.
Great customer service
By Vass
2 years 9 months ago
I collected the car a week ago and the whole process was pleasant and clear to me.
Tailored service to meet my needs
By Coralie
2 years 9 months ago
Simon R took the time to help me choose the right model, and the best way to 'sell' my old car. Timing was critical as I am a driving instructor and could not afford to be without a car. Simon went above and beyond to make the process as smooth as possible, and never seemed frustrated by the continual changes at my end with my finance company. A very pleasant experience, would recommend
Excellent service
By Moores
2 years 10 months ago
First class service. Provided with relevant information and not pressurised to buy. Once I decided to purchase and signed for the vehicle the sales man kept me updated. Really good service and would recommend to others.
An enjoyable experience
By Ronski
2 years 10 months ago
We picked up a new Prius Hybrid last week and thoroughly enjoyed the experience, thanks to our professional sales person. He did not push us or rush us into any decision which really helped, as pressure sales would turn us off immediately.
Excellent
By Fran 310114
2 years 10 months ago
Bought a car from Toyota a week ago the services was so good! I’m fact it was excellent! Iv had a couple of questions iv needed to ask about the car and they have been answered on the first call iv made! No waiting for a phone call back!
Great service!
By jklm
2 years 10 months ago
Very happy with my Aygo and the service I received.
The Greatest
By Jan60
2 years 10 months ago
Great staff, great service and no pressure sales, well worth a visit if looking for a Toyota.

Pages

Great service and customer service brilliant
By Bagot J
1 year 7 months ago
I dropped my car off they looked after me and they were wonderful
Good service
By Leech M
1 year 7 months ago
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
I was really happy with the speed and courtesy I received.
service
By Foden A
1 year 7 months ago
Always welcomed with a smile and a coffee
Fantastic service
By Marshall B
1 year 7 months ago
Toyota service experience from booking to completion was fantastic. Friendly and pleasant personnel making the customer feel special.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Used services s week a go very good
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish
By Lynch B
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
By EFC
1 year 8 months ago
Used the service last week, couldn't fault it.

Pages