Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 244 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 143 reviews

Friendly staff, great car.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very informative and friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
I went back to ask extra information on child locks, and was seen straight away, nothing is too much trouble
Great team
By Jackson A
3 months 5 days ago
Just bought 2019 RAV4 design in white. Great vehicle. Very impressed. The team at RRG Stockport are first class, always have time for you and give impressive service. 4th car purchased through RRG and my dad had another 3. Salesman Pete We wouldn't come back if they were not any good. Keep up the good work
I’m in Love with my car
By Mason J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have had numerous Toyota cars and each one gets better, even though I think the car I have is the best a car can be.
Friendly and excellent staff, service and followup.
By Oommen
3 months 3 weeks ago
always owned the Prius plus and the Prius. Both are excellent cars with no complaints, quiet and well designed instrumentation with fuel economy with environmental friendliness in mind and had excellent service and support from the RRG Toyota Stockport
Excellent service.
By Swift M
3 months 3 weeks ago
Thankyou to Mathew at Toyota Stockport for the fantastic service he gave us in buying our new CHR Dynamic!! Love it.
Knowledgeable and attentive sales staff
By Shaw J
5 months 2 weeks ago
From the test drive to the final handover everything was organised in a friendly and competent manner
Great service.
By Holland P
5 months 2 weeks ago
Helpful and polite people.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I've had a great experience at RRG Toyota Stockport. The staff were very tentative and always there to answer my questions
Great experience
By Ronnie
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was totally satisfied with the whole buying process and look forward to returning for my next new car...many thanks

Pages

Good service
By Maxted A
3 months 1 day ago
Tea, Coffee, but no Hot chocolate
Great service and professional people working there
By Al Jassem Y
3 months 4 days ago
I used the service two weeks ago and I am very happy with it!
Service did not take that long - 1 hour, so I was able to wait for car instead of having to get a lift back the dealership
By Stephen Scott
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Good service,came up to my expectations.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Excellent dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
If you need repairs/service on your Toyota I would highly recommend Rrg Stockport I am not local to them and use them all the time for all things to do with my car their service team are exceptional
Great services
By Tohidi M
4 months 16 hours ago
I’m very satisfied for the services.
By Jones C
4 months 2 days ago
great service
By Whitfield G
4 months 3 weeks ago
would highly recomend this company
The Go To Garage
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Always found this dealership friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in every aspect. I have used this specific garage over many years and the staff are friendly and explain everything in detail
Fantastic service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
We had our Yaris serviced at RRG Stockport last week and we can't fault the attention and workmanship we received from the moment we arrived until we picked the car up.

Pages