Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 429 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 163 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 266 reviews

The sales person Anthony was a credit to Stockport Toyota
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 14 hours ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Fantastic service at the Stockport branch. Andy and Steve were great.
Amazing service for those on the motability scheme!
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the services for the first time via the motability scheme and felt very comfortable. I was constantly informed of all necessary information, things were explained to me in a way I could understand and the whole process was made easy. All options on what I could recieve on the scheme were covered and explained, and then my chosen option was shown to me with all the inclusives and things I could include. Overall, I have no complaints. All the staff, including my dealer were warm and friendly and had your best interests at heart.
Wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else. Buying a car is an expensive commodity so you have to be confident you are spending your money wisely. I have no worries at Stockport RRG. Jason always meets our
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
We felt valued as soon as we entered.
RRG (Stockport)
By Daz
1 month 2 weeks ago
We just called into the showroom and was immediately made to feel welcome and Simon the salesman was very helpful in answering all of my questions and sorting it out. Kept me updated as my car was made and delivered to them ready for my collection. Excellent service. When we do replace this car we will defiantly be at the Stockport Toyota dealership. Thank you.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Wright
1 month 2 weeks ago
Pleasant, friendly, helpful and efficient.
Pleasant and attentive as well as professional
RRG (Stockport)
By Tuohy D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Amazing service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Pamela
1 month 2 weeks ago
Just purchased a new Toyota corolla from Sam and the whole experience from start to finish was perfect. Sam was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and kept in touch. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and we will definitely be back in the future.
Best salesman in town wonderful service
RRG (Stockport)
By Robinson J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Could not ask for more from anyone I am delighted with the car and service
The dealership was first class in everything I asked for and I would have given them a 11 out of ten but it did not let me on the survey.
RRG (Stockport)
By Cheetham B
2 months 1 week ago

Pages

Excellent
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
The staff at Toyota are very efficient and friendly. They did everything possible during the service. I can highly recommend.
Service and MOT
RRG (Stockport)
By Denton C
1 month 2 days ago
Dropped my car off at 9am and was told that my car should be ready be 4:30pm. Had a nice 2.1 mile casual walk back home in the sunshine. Exercise is good. Got a call from Ryan to tell me that my car was ready early at around 2pm. Casually walked back (sun still shining). When I arrived, I only waited a few minutes and I was all done. Good job. Thanks Toyota.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Had my car serviced last week and I was very satisfied with the service I received
Customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By Watson J
1 month 1 week ago
Amazing customer service, I visited several dealerships when considering buying a new car and Toyota far exceeded the others for customer service.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Wilson S
1 month 1 week ago
Friendly staff, very helpful and adaptable to needs
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used RRG for my service and MOT. Courteous staff who kept me informed and provided a socially distanced space to work.
RRG (Stockport)
By Nmai K
2 months 1 week ago
Very helpful
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Satisfied with the services that I required & received.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Stead A
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages