Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 197 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 132 reviews

Knowledgeable and attentive sales staff
By Shaw J
1 week 6 days ago
From the test drive to the final handover everything was organised in a friendly and competent manner
Great service.
By Holland P
2 weeks 4 days ago
Helpful and polite people.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I've had a great experience at RRG Toyota Stockport. The staff were very tentative and always there to answer my questions
Great experience
By Ronnie
3 weeks 4 days ago
I was totally satisfied with the whole buying process and look forward to returning for my next new car...many thanks
friendly and helpful
By Hare W
1 month 1 week ago
I bought my first new car and I am smitten
Professional yet friendly manner
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
When I picked up my car it was my birthday & I was made to feel very special
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car a few weeks ago from RRG in Stockport and was very well looked after. Jason and the team could not do enough for me and i was kept very well informed through the whole process. On our agreed pick-up day, I was greeted with a bunch of flowers and a Toyota cuddly toy which was a very nice surprise. We have used RRG Stockport in the past and would have no problem recommending you to family and friends. Keep up the good work.
Professional and friendly service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Non pressurised experience - very happy with the car and the whole buying process. Particular thanks to Jason and Nicola at RRG Stockport.
A pleasure
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
From the moment I walked into RRG to talk about the remaining agreement on my old car, to the moment I drove my new car off the forecourt the level of service and commitment to my needs was excellent. All the staff are friendly, courteous and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure the experience of buying my car was seamless. Thank you. A very satisfied customer.
Happy customer
By Mcclusky C
2 months 4 days ago
Very happy with the purchase of my new yaris Toyota Stockport have been looking after me for the past couple of years now. My third Yards with you.

Pages

Excellent service and MOT
By Shuttleworth A
6 days 17 hours ago
Very satisfied with service and attention given by staff (particularly Darren ). Attended to very promptly and explanation given of work required and details of cost involved. Also given opportunity to extend warranty which I readily accepted. Also impressed with the standard of valeting carried out during service.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
Great service
By Adu Atakora
1 week 4 days ago
I always use Toyota RRG Stockport and they never let me down as I always need my car the same day
Great service
By Walsh D
2 weeks 3 days ago
Usually a daunting waiting experience, having your car serviced and Mot’d. Not at Toyota. Lovely friendly staff and copious amounts of coffee, making the wait more pleasant
Great service at Stockport branch
By Christine P
3 weeks 1 day ago
Appointment when I needed it.Friendly staff, efficient service and car clean and sparkling when collected!
Professional
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
I had my 2nd annual service recently and the professionalism I was shown was exemplary. The problem I had experienced was found & fixed. I am delighted! Highly recommend RRG.
Good Service, but avoid the Sales
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
The Service Department are always honest, and try their best, and if something does go wrong they apologise. Sadly the same cant be said for the Sales who should be avoided
Efficient service
By Tetlow H
1 month 5 days ago
I used Toyota for a service and Hybrid Health check. My service was quick and efficient and I was contacted about my vehicle's progress each time checks were completed.
Service and MOT
By Andy C
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service with great customer support all the staff could not be more helpful
Excellent customer service
By South H
1 month 1 week ago
Every staff member had a smile on their face and said hello whether that be in the car park or in the showroom. Each member of staff that dealt with me was friendly, efficient and professional. I loved the video link that the engineer sent me, walking me around and underneath my car talking to me through everything!

Pages