Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 336 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 218 reviews

Great Car
By Holt S
2 weeks 4 days ago
Great service, and didn’t have to wait long for new car to be ready, am also really happy with my new car
Excellent
By Zinny
1 month 2 days ago
Very satisfied with my purchase,!loving my little car every second.
Awesome Service & Gorgeous Toyota CHR
By Smith C
1 month 1 week ago
I picked up my gorgeous new red Toyota CHR this week, I absolutely love it. It’s so intuitive to use all the gadgets and it’s so comfortable. It’s incredibly quiet with being a hybrid and I love how environmentally friendly it is without any compromise
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
I was very happy with the service throughout my purchase
Excellent service
By Lizzymint
2 months 1 week ago
I collected my new car about 5 days ago. Everything was explained to me and reassured if I was uncertain about anything I could contact RRG. Vincent who looked after me from start to finish was amazing. He was helpful, efficient and friendly. Talked me through everything
Simply brilliant all round service
By Bennet J
2 months 1 week ago
We had a excellent experience from minute we entered the showroom until we got our new car. Very patient very polite very friendly can’t fault one bit
Fanastic Service
By Kennerley J
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service, couldn't fault anything. Very friendly Salesman and all the other of the staff. Would definitely go to RRG Stockport Toyota for my next car.
Great service, Good communication
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago. Very happy and satisfied with my dealings with RRG Toyota Stockport staff
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Jason did everything he could to be helpful,would buy again off him.
Toyota Corolla Sports my new car
By Brooks A
3 months 3 weeks ago
I just love,love,love my new car.

Pages

By Nurse Gladys emanuel
1 month 1 day ago
Good advice given
Good contact and service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I used the service available since purchasing my car
Brilliant car showroom
By Starkey C
1 month 3 days ago
I have had cars from RRG Stockport for close to 18 years now and I have always had the best care and service from them.
Great service, friendly staff.
By Robinson N
1 month 1 week ago
I had my Yaris in for its third service and MOT. I've always been happy with the service I receive. This time I used a courtesy car, and the staff could not be more helpful, it was no problem to have it for an additional day as I was unable to get back to them because of snow and delays picking up my daughter. This made a big difference to a tired parent!
Great service
By Maloney P
1 month 1 week ago
Yes was very satisfied with the work and care taken of my car and me.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
From receiving my car 2 years ago no problems
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service both me and the car.
A good job well done
By Cat
1 month 3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TOYOTA TO ANYONE IN NEED OF THEIR SERVICE.
By Thompson T
1 month 3 weeks ago
What Customer Service should be.
By Roche P
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my care serviced by RRG Stockport recently. I can honestly say that the Staff were exceptional, top marks to all. The one thing that made my experience so good was the fact that when my car was ready i wasnt just given the keys and sent on my way. I was escorted to my car and handed the keys. No searching the car park for my car etc... a small thing but its thngs like this that put people ahead of the competition. thanks so much RRG

Pages