Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

Amazing service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Pamela
2 months 4 weeks ago
Just purchased a new Toyota corolla from Sam and the whole experience from start to finish was perfect. Sam was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and kept in touch. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and we will definitely be back in the future.
Best salesman in town wonderful service
RRG (Stockport)
By Robinson J
2 months 4 weeks ago
Could not ask for more from anyone I am delighted with the car and service
The dealership was first class in everything I asked for and I would have given them a 11 out of ten but it did not let me on the survey.
RRG (Stockport)
By Cheetham B
3 months 2 weeks ago
Up and above !!!!
RRG (Stockport)
By Thorpe S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased my Rav 4 Hybrid from RRG Stockport , great service from start to finish !!
Fantastic Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Gibson M
3 months 4 weeks ago
I went into the Stockport dealership knowing I wanted a Toyota as its a brand I know and trust although I didn't know what car I specifically wanted as the Avensis the car I had been driving for years was no longer made. Nic and Gareth went above and beyond to show me what was available and ensured i got the right car for me, when I do eventually replace this car I will without a doubt be doing to another Toyota dealership and if I am still in the area will defiantly be the Stockport one!
Fantastic service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
My sales manager Jason was excellent, I felt valued and ended up with the car I wanted
Excellent.
RRG (Stockport)
By Carlile L
4 months 2 days ago
After my initial contact regarding purchasing a car on the mobility scheme, I was made to feel welcome and the salesman - Sam - that dealt with me was very helpful in answering all my queries and sorting it out. Car was ready in only a few weeks. Excellent service. We will definitely be back
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great after sales support. I really feel that Toyota Stockport helped me a lot.
Fantastic service
RRG (Stockport)
By Tracey S
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Toyota when i ordered a car. Sam the sales rep was extremely helpful and professional.
Superb
RRG (Stockport)
By Reid K
5 months 6 days ago
I got my new car just over a week ago. Very happy with my vehicle and Peter was very friendly and I felt able to ask him anything. He kept me informed of all any documents that were required which made it so easy. Thank you

Pages

Excellent
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
The staff at Toyota are very efficient and friendly. They did everything possible during the service. I can highly recommend.
Service and MOT
RRG (Stockport)
By Denton C
2 months 2 weeks ago
Dropped my car off at 9am and was told that my car should be ready be 4:30pm. Had a nice 2.1 mile casual walk back home in the sunshine. Exercise is good. Got a call from Ryan to tell me that my car was ready early at around 2pm. Casually walked back (sun still shining). When I arrived, I only waited a few minutes and I was all done. Good job. Thanks Toyota.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced last week and I was very satisfied with the service I received
Customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By Watson J
2 months 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service, I visited several dealerships when considering buying a new car and Toyota far exceeded the others for customer service.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Wilson S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, very helpful and adaptable to needs
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
I used RRG for my service and MOT. Courteous staff who kept me informed and provided a socially distanced space to work.
RRG (Stockport)
By Nmai K
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with the services that I required & received.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Stead A
3 months 4 weeks ago

Pages