Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Emma Collicott
4 years 3 weeks ago
I would recommend Toyota stockport to anyone - good value for money, great service and very helpful. Thank you in particular to Steve for his help.
Great Experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Michelle C
4 years 4 weeks ago
I was treated with respect and it made the whole transaction a pleasant one. I love my new car
Always a good experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Pork pie
4 years 1 month ago
I'm really happy with my new Aygo.one of many cars i purchased from Jason Abraham. Top bloke an asset to RRG .
Excellent customer experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Anii
4 years 1 month ago
I just purchased an icon tech. Simon Mulvey made it an exciting process for me. Has followed up even after sale to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. Overall, friendly staff and I love my new car!!! :)
Wonderful experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Zinny
4 years 1 month ago
I feel that RRG Stockport have experienced sales personals. One of them is Simon Mulvey with great skills on communication, listening ears and give you the opportunity to make an informed choice.
attention to detail
RRG (Stockport)
By Gr and Gr
4 years 1 month ago
Toyota lacking in geographical coverage

Pages

Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I was really happy with the speed and courtesy I received.
service
RRG (Stockport)
By Foden A
2 years 8 months ago
Always welcomed with a smile and a coffee
Fantastic service
RRG (Stockport)
By Marshall B
2 years 8 months ago
Toyota service experience from booking to completion was fantastic. Friendly and pleasant personnel making the customer feel special.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Used services s week a go very good
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish
RRG (Stockport)
By Lynch B
2 years 8 months ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By EFC
2 years 8 months ago
Used the service last week, couldn't fault it.
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Dr MA
2 years 8 months ago
This is the third year I use RRG Stockport garage. Staff are extremely helpful, and courteous. The waiting area is pleasant with free refreshments available to customers. What I found useful is having quiet side cubicles with good wifi connection that enable me to do work on my laptop whilst waiting. Service completed on time and was fully explained to me. Overall it is pleasant experience.
Always outstanding service and helpful staff
RRG (Stockport)
By Robinson C
2 years 8 months ago
I keep going back to RRG Stockport because the service is excellent and I'm made to feel welcome and valued.

Pages