Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

RRG (Stockport)
By Uddinsikder M
5 months 1 week ago
Great personal service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new car last month and found the whole experience very easy ,relaxing and felt under no pressure to purchase from the start. Staff were very helpful and attentive and informative and pleased that they handled all the paperwork and loose ends. In all a very stress free period considering the amount of money involved.
Faultless service
RRG (Stockport)
By Murray L
5 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant experience from start to Finnish
Faultless experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Caraman.
5 months 4 weeks ago
We collected our RAV4 hybrid one week ago, I was sceptical when Peter said we would notice the better mpg, but 48 is so much better than a Sorento doing 23, and we’re still learning how to drive it economically. Fantastic vehicle and dealership
RRG (Stockport)
By Sammon J
6 months 1 day ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Lester S
6 months 2 days ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Collected a new gr Yaris last week excellent service great car
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Facer G
6 months 1 week ago
I was very happy with my experience at RRG Toyota Stockport. The salesman Matthew was very helpful from when i first enquired about upgrading my car to the end when I collected the keys to my new car.
Excellent service and experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Bought a new car from the dealership, really pleased with the process, the communication and of course the actual car!
Great service from start to delivery
RRG (Stockport)
By Uddin-Khandakar B
6 months 2 weeks ago
We recently bought the new Toyota Yaris Excel. The service from Sam was first class and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this dealership.

Pages

They looked after me
RRG (Stockport)
By Kirwan D
3 months 4 weeks ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Totally unprofessional with service and notification when ready
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Having used the services two weeks ago, prior to holidaying, I can say the service I was offered was very good and I was kept informed and looked after well. Thank you to all the staff at RRG Toyota, Stockport.
Friendly staff, good service
RRG (Stockport)
By Majeed H
5 months 6 days ago
Quite satisfied with work done
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I was at toyota on Monday 28th June and I'm satisfied with my mot ,service and 4 new tyres.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bradbury D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy
Cost issue
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Work done satisfactorily but cost issue left me bemused.

Pages