Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

Satisfied customer
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Amazing service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
We got a rav 4 hybrid from here a week ago and the service we received was amazing
Exceptional service
RRG (Stockport)
By Mcglone S
7 months 19 hours ago
Pleasant experience
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Levendis A
7 months 1 week ago
RRG Stockport are the best dealership I have ever had the pleasure of buying a car from! The customer service and their professionalism is second to none
Absolutely great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bell S
7 months 4 weeks ago
I found the service great
Great Experience from start to finish
RRG (Stockport)
By S Cranton
8 months 1 day ago
I have a had a couple of second hand cars over the years and this year I decided to treat myself to a brand new car, one that was all mine. As my last car was a 2007 Aygo, I knew I just wanted the upgraded new version of this model. I chose to go to RRG Stockport because couple of years ago there was a recall notice for the windows of my old car and it was done, quickly and efficiently and actually made the experience very nice with the customer service. So I called up to ask a few initial question about the process of purchasing a new car and Matthew was very helpful. I said that I would like a couple of days to think about it and a week later I phoned up to book a test drive. I met Simon who was delightful and took me though the process from start to finish, answering every question along the way. The test drive was a dream, arrived looked at some paperwork and then I took it out for a spin. Toyotas are joy to drive and I knew I was making a great choice in car. I felt listened to as a customer, I knew I wanted the Aygo X-Trend and there were no hard sells to try and get me into a more expensive model. An hour later the deal was done and I was watching the progress of the car delivery on my app, the car that was being built just for me. All the paperwork was well explained and the appointments were made at times that suited my schedule. Finally on delivery day, after a little more paperwork and one last check of the vehicle it was ready to go and I was on the road. It drove like I had been driving it for years and I know that it will continue to function well for a very long time. Buying a car is a huge commitment but it is a necessary one for more of us and I will recommend using RRG to take you through the process with professionalism and care.
Great service, great staff
RRG (Stockport)
By Reynolds R
8 months 3 days ago
Certainly be using again
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 days ago
Excellent organisation
Overall great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Mitchell J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service at RRG Stockport - whilst purchasing my new car. From the initial discussion about the car and finance with Anthony, through to driving it away. I didn’t feel any pressure in my decision whether to purchase or not. Anthony kept in touch with me throughout as most of the transaction was over the telephone. Visited the showroom to finalise and all safety measures in place. Always excellent level of service throughout whether purchasing a car or having it serviced.
Going that extra mile
RRG (Stockport)
By Ken and Nikki
8 months 2 weeks ago
We have dealt with RRG Stockport for many years. Dean and his dedicated team really go that extra mile. The 2021 Land Cruiser we bought last week is a great vehicle. We now have one each!

Pages

An unexpectedly pleasant experience having my car serviced.
RRG (Stockport)
By Carrahar P
5 months 3 weeks ago
10 days ago my car was due for its first service. I had opted to wait and was not looking forward to hanging around for a couple of hours. What a pleasant surprise I had! I was told how long The service was expected to take, then shown to a private room, with comfortable furniture and free WiFi. I was supplied with drinks by a very efficient and helpful lady so felt relaxed and safe. The time passed very quickly and my car keys were returned to me well in advance of the expected time. The icing on the cake was returning to an immaculately valeted car! What more can anyone expect? Well done RRG!,
Very courteous staff and excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Maureen MJ
5 months 3 weeks ago
I will stay with this dealership now as they value their customers, offer excellent service and provide top of the range vehicles.
Very well organised , and run
RRG (Stockport)
By Smith J
5 months 3 weeks ago
Second service , no issues, went well sticking to time scale .
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Awful experience when I was asked to pay for a repair of a failed part in warranty without any convincing justification. On a minor issue but an illustration of how promises are not kept in this dealership I have also been promised for a valeted car at the end of the service/repair (as courtesy for my disappointment) only to find that this was not done after picking up the car.
Recent Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Ashton S
5 months 4 weeks ago
Felt like was seeing a friend or family member.
RRG (Stockport)
By Fowler R
6 months 1 day ago
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 day ago
Good communication and video to show what had been dine and checked on my vehicle
Car service
RRG (Stockport)
By Cowgill D
6 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service and great experience from start to finish thank you
Great Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Good value for money
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Maynard M
6 months 3 weeks ago

Pages