Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

Excellent service under lockdown conditions
RRG (Stockport)
By Stuart
8 months 3 weeks ago
From the to test drive to the financial paperwork etc. everything was handled with such simplicity for myself it was a pleasure to deal with the car salesman, who found the exact car I wanted, had all my addition requirements dealt with, and I had to car delivered to my doorstep within three weeks after a test drive. Considering we are under lockdown I can't believe purchasing a new car was made so simple.
great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Oldfield W
8 months 3 weeks ago
very satisfied
great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Dave DS
9 months 18 hours ago
Great
Caring Efficient service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
During these difficult times it was good to receive information and advice in a completely safe way
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
Antony was brilliant and made our experience really great
Great service, .
RRG (Stockport)
By Constable P
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great salesperson, friendly and knowledgeable.
Great customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By Sadri J
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual.
RRG (Stockport)
By JP
11 months 6 days ago
3 Aygo purchased from Stockport. Great service yet again.
Great Car
RRG (Stockport)
By Holt S
11 months 1 week ago
Great service, and didn’t have to wait long for new car to be ready, am also really happy with my new car
Excellent
RRG (Stockport)
By Zinny
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with my purchase,!loving my little car every second.

Pages

Good customer service and support
RRG (Stockport)
By Hussein A
7 months 1 week ago
Great service. Helpful staff.
RRG (Stockport)
By Syed
7 months 2 weeks ago
A lovely experience with Stockport Toyota Service Department
RRG (Stockport)
By Julie
8 months 4 days ago
I contacted Stockport Toyota regarding the problem I had with my car, the problem took sometime to finally got sorted, but not because of delays or any fault from Toyota, it was just bad timing with holiday and the original staff has left the branch. Once I re-organised with the Service team everything followed smoothly and problem solved. The team was professional and friendly, everytjimg explained clearly, a courtesy car was even organised well ahead for the day of service. I want to especially say thank you to Lee, the Service department manager, who ensured the problem was dealt with and my experience to be very pleasant. I also want to say thank you to Antony from sales department whom I have bought the car from and helped me to link up with Lee due to initial complicating situation. I really felt I have been treated as a valued customer.
RRG (Stockport)
By Beech J
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I had my first service with RRG Toyota Stockport a week ago and I have to say the experience was very satisfactory, from the first contact over the phone ?? with the service person reminding me my service was due to collecting my car once the service was completed ?? I would definitely recommend RRG Toyota Stockport to all my friends, colleagues and family.
Excellent performance
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Always feel secure with my car when it’s in the hands of RRG.
Excellent dealership
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Great service, very professional comfortable surroundings always a pleasant visit
Above & Beyond Customer Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 weeks ago
Our Toyota Prius had its Annual Service.Fantastic Customer Service from the contact phone call.No waiting.Once work was done I received an excellent video talking through what had been done while showing my car.No waiting around when I went to collect.Very very efficient.We are able to compare with two neighbouring garages where our previous two cars were from.Our experience with Toyota is second to none.It is far superior.Highly recommend.
Great customer service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
Had my device and first MOT last week - all went according to plan
Excellent
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages