Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

Awesome Service & Gorgeous Toyota CHR
RRG (Stockport)
By Smith C
12 months 3 days ago
I picked up my gorgeous new red Toyota CHR this week, I absolutely love it. It’s so intuitive to use all the gadgets and it’s so comfortable. It’s incredibly quiet with being a hybrid and I love how environmentally friendly it is without any compromise
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service throughout my purchase
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Lizzymint
1 year 3 weeks ago
I collected my new car about 5 days ago. Everything was explained to me and reassured if I was uncertain about anything I could contact RRG. Vincent who looked after me from start to finish was amazing. He was helpful, efficient and friendly. Talked me through everything
Simply brilliant all round service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bennet J
1 year 3 weeks ago
We had a excellent experience from minute we entered the showroom until we got our new car. Very patient very polite very friendly can’t fault one bit
Fanastic Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Kennerley J
1 year 1 month ago
Great Service, couldn't fault anything. Very friendly Salesman and all the other of the staff. Would definitely go to RRG Stockport Toyota for my next car.
Great service, Good communication
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service a week ago. Very happy and satisfied with my dealings with RRG Toyota Stockport staff
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Jason did everything he could to be helpful,would buy again off him.
Toyota Corolla Sports my new car
RRG (Stockport)
By Brooks A
1 year 2 months ago
I just love,love,love my new car.
Great professional service
RRG (Stockport)
By Nortier J
1 year 2 months ago
Sam made the whole experience of getting our new car an enjoyable stress free time. Thank you Sam
Thanks, Peter
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Friendly and kind. The car is fab.

Pages

Car in for it’s service
RRG (Stockport)
By Alex
9 months 3 weeks ago
RRG washed the car inside and out after they finished the service
Toyota did a great job on my car, it came back very clean.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 days ago
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent service again when l needed to attend Stockport .
Service and MOT
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Just had my Aygo serviced and MOT'd, excellent customer service as always.
Annual Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Buckley J
10 months 2 weeks ago
I have used this dealership before and they have always provided excellent service and staff are always extremely helpful in particular Darren.
10 / 10 is standard here
RRG (Stockport)
By Smedley D
10 months 3 weeks ago
perfect
Service at a level that you would wish for, but seldom get!
RRG (Stockport)
By Heap D
10 months 3 weeks ago
Really accommodating when I had a fault, arranged appointment for following day and fixed straight away.
Don’t bother!
RRG (Stockport)
By Dunnington J
10 months 4 weeks ago
Hard sell for all services and purchases, they want your money not your custom. Warranties and service plans are not worth the paper they are written on.
RRG (Stockport)
By Nurse Gladys emanuel
11 months 3 weeks ago
Good advice given
Good contact and service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service available since purchasing my car

Pages