Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

They did what they promised.
RRG (Stockport)
By Andrews I
1 year 2 months ago
I bought my first car from the dealership 2½ years ago and was promised at the time there would be equity in the car when I decided to change. You know what - there was. That with the extreme patience shown to us (couldn't make our minds up and 2 test drives to help us do just that) made the choosing of our new car a very pleasant and positive expierience.
Good all round service
RRG (Stockport)
By Booth W
1 year 2 months ago
RRG (Stockport)
By Jones H
1 year 3 months ago
Since my accident, l am disappointed in the build quality regarding passenger safety for the large amount of money spent. Kind regards.
Brilliant service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service
Improvement in service required.
RRG (Stockport)
By HM
1 year 4 months ago
I recently purchased RAV4 from RGS stockport, not a good experience to be honest. Whole focus of management is on sale of their vehicle. Not much bothered about after sale services. Not happy.
Happy customer ????????
RRG (Stockport)
By Halligan D
1 year 4 months ago
Just purchased my first new car and Sam the salesman was very helpful and polite.All the staff that I spoke with at the dealership was pleasant.I would recommend RRG Stockport to family and friends.
Another great experience
RRG (Stockport)
By Myra Holt
1 year 5 months ago
Purchased our eighth Toyota car from RRG Stockport and as always a great experience all round
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Leary D
1 year 5 months ago
Nice friendly staff, will be visiting again for another car.
RRG (Stockport)
By Maynard M
1 year 5 months ago
Great Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Used the service a week ago staff very helpful and explained everything to me

Pages

Brilliant car showroom
RRG (Stockport)
By Starkey C
11 months 3 weeks ago
I have had cars from RRG Stockport for close to 18 years now and I have always had the best care and service from them.
Great service, friendly staff.
RRG (Stockport)
By Robinson N
12 months 16 hours ago
I had my Yaris in for its third service and MOT. I've always been happy with the service I receive. This time I used a courtesy car, and the staff could not be more helpful, it was no problem to have it for an additional day as I was unable to get back to them because of snow and delays picking up my daughter. This made a big difference to a tired parent!
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Maloney P
12 months 2 days ago
Yes was very satisfied with the work and care taken of my car and me.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 4 days ago
From receiving my car 2 years ago no problems
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 days ago
Fantastic service both me and the car.
A good job well done
RRG (Stockport)
By Cat
1 year 1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TOYOTA TO ANYONE IN NEED OF THEIR SERVICE.
RRG (Stockport)
By Thompson T
1 year 1 week ago
What Customer Service should be.
RRG (Stockport)
By Roche P
1 year 1 week ago
I had my care serviced by RRG Stockport recently. I can honestly say that the Staff were exceptional, top marks to all. The one thing that made my experience so good was the fact that when my car was ready i wasnt just given the keys and sent on my way. I was escorted to my car and handed the keys. No searching the car park for my car etc... a small thing but its thngs like this that put people ahead of the competition. thanks so much RRG
I used the service a week ago and was very satisfied.
RRG (Stockport)
By Katya K
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great service done on time and car cleaned before returned to me
RRG (Stockport)
By Lugsden L
1 year 3 weeks ago
Serviced a week ago

Pages