Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Nice car, great service!
RRG (Stockport)
By Jan
1 year 8 months ago
I have been driving the car for a week and it's great!
great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
first time customer totally satisfied
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Sam was very friendly and not too 'pushy'. Simple and smooth transaction from start to finish, I was kept informed throughout and delivery actually ahead of schedule.
Very professional dealership
RRG (Stockport)
By Malcolm F
1 year 9 months ago
RRG Stockport are very professional and courteous. A very friendly atmosphere in all departments.
Good honest service
RRG (Stockport)
By Richardson D
1 year 9 months ago
Had my new carRAV4 Hybrid for just over a month and very pleased with purchase.
Rrg Stockport, excellent
RRG (Stockport)
By Symons J
1 year 9 months ago
I was looked after from the start of the buying process right through to the end. Steve Walton, thank you for your time and patience in helping me buy my lovely hilux
Great customer service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Picked up my second Aygo last month and again was really pleased with the service from start to finish.
Exalent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Tallon K
1 year 12 months ago
Vincent and the other staff were very good and guided me through the whole process of getting a new car with out any problems thankyou Kathryn
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Cunliffe J
1 year 12 months ago
Best service I received from buying a car

Pages

Poor service
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Used the services a week ago very dissatisfied. Regular customer (6 years approx) probably won’t use them again. Wrong service completed, rude staff, not helpful on suggesting fixes that they can’t carry out etc
Brilliant service!
RRG (Stockport)
By Jackson S
1 year 1 month ago
From the minute you walk in and are met by friendly staff to the time of pick up everything was great, completely covid safe, excellent service and kept informed all the way.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Khan A
1 year 1 month ago
They are very polite and I have a great experience.
Service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
After over 10yrs with Toyota, expect good service. Good service is what I got.
Poor service
RRG (Stockport)
By EJ
1 year 1 month ago
Car had service and MOT at RRG Stockport. Hybrid battery health check wasn’t carried out and I wasn’t informed about the omission. I checked my paperwork after returning from RRG and could see it hadn’t been done. No explanation was given at the time. When phoning I was told the testing equipment wasn’t working and I would have to return to have the test done.
RRG (Stockport)
By Harris E
1 year 2 months ago
RRG Stockport staff
RRG (Stockport)
By C1 VJB
1 year 2 months ago
Very personable friendly sevice office staff, and easy to communicate with..
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bautista R
1 year 2 months ago
I’m satisfied the good service
Routine service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Work completed within the advised tome an to a high standard. The work carried out was explained to me.
Stolen CatCon replaced.
RRG (Stockport)
By Colin G
1 year 2 months ago
Despite a very long delay to obtain the catalytic converter (5 weeks) the understanding, patience and efforts to keep me updated by the service manager was excellent.

Pages