Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 442 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 166 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 276 reviews

Very quick service when I desperately needed a new car
RRG (Stockport)
By Sarah
2 years 2 weeks ago
I bought a new Aygo at RRG Stockport. Dealt with Matthew who did everything he could to get my new car as quickly as possible as my old car was probably just hours away from packing in and I desperately needed a car. Went in on a Thursday and picked up my new car less than 24 hours later. Couldn't have asked for a better services. He wasn't pushy and listened to what I wanted out of a car before making any recommendations. Thank you
Brilliant service looked after excellent
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with your help and efficiency
Amazing toyota
RRG (Stockport)
By Ridings G
2 years 4 weeks ago
Bought a car a few weeks lago from the moment we arrived we felt like part of the Toyota family thank you for an amazing experience.
Probably the best!
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
I used to work in the motor industry and know what standards are. When looking to buy my next car some dealerships where below standard. But RRG Toyota in Stockport went over and above the benchmark. From the friendly greeting when we where first looking to the handover. RRG Toyota where the best dealership we visited when looking and are probably the best in Stockport.
Excellent service
RRG (Stockport)
By Hancock C
2 years 1 month ago
Couldn’t of asked for a better experience simon was so knowledgable & helpful nothing was to much trouble
Great service & communication
RRG (Stockport)
By Richards W
2 years 1 month ago
Stephen called me to discuss early trade in. He was informative, clear and helpful. The whole process went smoothly and I was informed by phone and email throughout the process. Excellent dealership to deal with
Return customer
RRG (Stockport)
By Gallagher J
2 years 1 month ago
Professional, friendly and happy to return when I change my car again
Brilliant service
RRG (Stockport)
By Coupe M
2 years 1 month ago
Everything went well with buying our new car again from Toyota in Stockport again
RRG Stockport
RRG (Stockport)
By Tait K
2 years 2 months ago
The service provided is second to none. The staff do all in their power to make buying a car a pleasant experience, being pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient.
Amazing Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Wood D
2 years 2 months ago
More than satisfied

Pages

Great customer service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Kendall S
1 year 2 months ago
I had my Argo serviced last week and was 100% satisfied,car was fully valeted before I collected it,inside and outside.great job.
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By A D R .
1 year 3 months ago
Always a pleasure having a service at R R G Stockport
Excellent Service from the Team at RRG Stockport
RRG (Stockport)
By R Sheldano
1 year 3 months ago
Having been a Motability customer for years and changed my vehicles regularly, I've found that the Customer Service experience provided by RRG Stockport has been the very best. Both the Sales and Service Teams are friendly and efficient and have gone that 'extra mile' to provide the kind of service that makes me happy to stay with them in the future. Great Service.
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Thank you Callum .......!
1st Class Service
RRG (Stockport)
By Joe Di Caprio
1 year 4 months ago
Outstanding back up and service. They always go the extra mile. Great value for money:)
Maintenance
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I used the service at Stockport and as usual very good experience even with the COVID 19 situation .
always satisfied
RRG (Stockport)
By Johnson B
1 year 4 months ago
again can not find fault anywhere
Great service
RRG (Stockport)
By Bob Evans
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service as always at this site and Covid protection well managed.
Thank you for a safe well organised service
RRG (Stockport)
By Mason J
1 year 4 months ago
A big thank you I had my car serviced it felt safe and well organised. Very high standard as always. Customer satisfaction key as always
RRG (Stockport)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Very good service and polite staff

Pages